CONTACT

Sales team

Let’s go!

Ask us!
We are happy to help.

By Fax
By Phone
By email

+49 (0) 95 62 . 9221-723
+49 (0) 95 62 . 9221-0
vertrieb@roba-kids.com

Service team

 

 We'll even do
somersaults for
   you!

If you have questions about our service,
please turn to our roba service team:

By Fax
By Phone
By email

+49 (0) 95 62 . 9221-722
+49 (0) 95 62 . 9221-50
service@roba-kids.com

WWW.ROBA-KIDS.COM

 

WOW !

For further information,
get in touch:

By Fax
By phone
By E-Mail

+49 (0) 95 62 . 9221-20
+49 (0) 95 62 . 9221-0
info@roba-kids.com

Retail agents

 

The right agent in the right place, nationally and internationally.


west/south

Alfred Bank
Vertriebsrepräsentant
Callenberger Str. 10
96450 Coburg
@:  a.bank@roba-kids.com

north

Volker Kniebel
Vertriebsrepräsentant
Feldstraße 14
96237 Ebersdorf
@:  v.kniebel@roba-kids.com

Denmark/Scandinavia

Lars Herlev
Sales Representative
Dyrupgårdvaenget 91
5250 Odense SV
@:  l.herlev@roba-kids.com

France

Julien Hugonnet
80 route de Binanas
39570 Publy
@: j.hugonnet@roba-kids.com

Greece

Dionisis Gialas
bébé-jou
123 L. Lauriou Str. Paiania
19002 Athens, Hellas
@:  d.gialas@roba-kids.com

Iran

Pars Family Kish Co. Ltd.
Markaz Kharid Tejary Kish
No.: 25 / 26 - 2. Floor
7941895347 Kish Island 
@:  n.nia@roba-kids.com

Switzerland

Roberto Pedretti
Vertriebsrepräsentant
Seestrasse 11
8805 Richterswil
@:  r.pedretti@roba-kids.com

Netherlands/Belgium/
Luxemburg

Patrick van der Heijden
Vertegenwoordiger
De Regenboogkade 1
5247 MT Rosmalen
@:  p.heijden@roba-kids.com

Austria

Rosina Gollackner
Vertriebsrepräsentantin
Katzmoosstrasse 4
5161 Elixhausen
@:  r.gollackner@roba-kids.com

Czech Republic

Renata Melichová
Sales Representative
Br. Veverkových 1200 530 02 Pardubice
@:  r.melichova@roba-kids.com

South Africa

Laurence Feldman
Sales Representative
3 Selbourn Lodge
Firedale Rd., Sea Ponit 8005
@:  l.feldman@roba-kids.com

http://www.nationalflaggen.de/media/flags/flagge-ungarn.gif

Hungary

Brendon Ltd
H - 1138 Budapest
Váci út 168
@: brendon@roba-kids.com

CHINA

Jo Wang
Sales Representative
Hangzhou Roba-Kids products Ltd.
Room 1702, Lianyin Road
No.887 Jiangcheng Road
310009 Hangzhou China
@: j.wang@roba-kids.com

File:Flag of Chile.svg  

CHILE

Hecho en Alemania
El Molino 62/38
9340000 Colina - Chile
@: HEA@roba-kids.com

Oman/Bahrain/Kuwait/United Arab Emirates/Saudi Arabia/Qatar

roba Gulf
Oliver Klaus
Regional Representative
FIVE25 FZ LLC
PO Box 5000097
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
oliver.klaus@roba-gulf.com

<