Cradle bed linen 'Tierfreunde', 2-piece cradle set, baby bed linen 80 x 80 cm, 100% cotton

Cradle bed linen 'Tierfreunde', 2-piece cradle set, baby bed linen 80 x 80 cm, 100% cotton

1490V144

Regular price €29,90 Sale price €27,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key facts:

The cradle bed linen from the 'Animal Friends' collection is an eye-catcher in every baby room. The lovingly designed, modern design in Vichy check gray with a cute motif is unisex and is ideal for girls and boys.

The high-quality 2-piece baby bed linen with a pillowcase 35 x 40 cm and a duvet cover 80 x 80 cm is made of 100% skin-friendly and breathable cotton.

The cradle bed linen ensures a healthy sleeping environment and guarantees the best sleeping comfort. All materials used in the baby bedding set are tested for harmful substances and certified. In addition, they are checked regularly during manufacture.

This cradle equipment made of 100% cotton is machine washable at 40 ° C and is suitable for tumble drying. Cover 80 x 80 cm & pillow case 40 x 35 cm.

Discover many other beautiful matching products from the 'Animal Friends' collection at roba-kids.

Material:

Textile in general: 100% cotton
Textile surface: printed
Surface: 100% cotton
Back: 100% cotton

Age range:

from 0 months

Mass and weight:

0.30 kg

EAN:

4005317274416

Product details / additional information:

Washable at 40 ° C, wash items of laundry separately before use, use mild detergent without optical brightener, do not overload the washing drum.

Babies in particular have a great need to cuddle and love to be cozy, soft and warm. Your little darling will feel right at home in this high-quality 2-piece cradle bed linen from the Tierfreunde collection. This cradle set is printed with loving forest animals such as owls and deer as well as a pattern mix of stripes and checks in deaf tones. The baby bed linen consists of a pillow 40 x 35 cm and a blanket 80 x 80 cm and is made of skin-friendly and breathable cotton. The branded bed linen ensures a healthy sleeping climate and guarantees the best sleeping comfort. All materials used in the bed linen are tested for harmful substances and certified. In addition, they are checked regularly during manufacture. This baby bedding made of 100% pure cotton is machine washable and suitable for tumble drying. This high-quality 2-piece baby bed linen from roba is an eye-catcher in every cradle and crib. There are other wonderful accessories for baby and children's rooms in addition to the textile equipment 'animal lovers'.

Wiegenbettwäsche 'Tierfreunde', 2-tlg Wiegenset, Babybettwäsche 80 x 80 cm, 100 % Baumwolle

Wiegenbettwäsche 'Tierfreunde', 2-tlg Wiegenset, Babybettwäsche 80 x 80 cm, 100 % Baumwolle

1490V144

Normaler Preis €29,90 Sonderpreis €27,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Wiegenbettwäsche aus der Kollektion 'Tierfreunde' ist ein Hingucker in jedem Babyzimmer. Das liebevoll gestaltete moderne Design In Vichy -Karo grau mit süssem Motiv ist unisex und passt ideal für Mädchen und Jungs.

Die hochwertige 2-teilige Babybettwäsche mit einem Kissenbezug 35 x 40 cm und einem Bettbezug 80 x 80 cm ist aus 100 % hautfreundlicher & atmungsaktiver Baumwolle gefertigt.

Die Wiegenbettwäsche sorgt für ein gesundes Schlafklima und garantiert besten Schlafkomfort. Alle verwendeten Materialien des Babybettwäsche-Sets sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich werden sie regelmäßig während der Herstellung überprüft.

Diese Wiegenausstattung aus 100 % Baumwolle ist in der Maschine umweltschonend bei 40°C waschbar sowie trocknergeeignet. Zudecke 80 x 80 cm & Kissenbezug 40 x 35 cm.

Entdecken Sie viele weitere passende schöne Produkte der Kollektion 'Tierfreunde' bei roba-kids.

Material:

Textil allgemein: 100 % Baumwolle
Textiloberfläche: bedruckt
Oberfläche: 100 % Baumwolle
Rückseite: 100 % Baumwolle

Altersbereich:

ab 0 Monate

Maße und Gewichte:

0,30 kg

EAN:

4005317274416

Produktdetails / Zusatzinformationen:

Waschbar 40°C, Wäschestücke vor Gebrauch einmal separat waschen, Feinwaschmittel ohne optischen Aufheller verwenden, Waschtrommel nicht überladen.

Gerade Babys haben ein großes Kuschelbedürfnis und lieben es gemütlich, weich und warm. In dieser hochwertigen 2-teiligen Wiegenbettwäsche aus der Kollektion Tierfreunde fühlt sich Ihr kleiner Liebling richtig wohl. Dieses Wiegenset ist mit liebevollem Waldtieren wie Eule und Reh sowie einem Mustermix aus Streifen und Karos in taube Tönen bedruckt. Die Babybettwäsche besteht aus Kopfkissen 40 x 35 cm und Zudecke 80 x 80 cm und ist aus hautfreundlicher & atmungsaktiver Baumwolle gefertigt. Die Marken-Bettwäsche sorgt für gesundes Schlafklima und garantiert besten Schlafkomfort.Alle verwendeten Materialien der Bettwäsche sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich werden sie regelmässig während der Herstellung überprüft. Diese Baby-Bettausstattung aus 100 % reiner Baumwolle ist in der Maschine waschbar, sowie trocknergeeignet. Diese hochwertige 2-teilige Baby-Bettwäsche von roba ist ein Hingucker in jeder Wiege und Stubenbettchen. Zur textilien Ausstattung 'Tierfreunde' gibt es weitere wunderschöne Accessoires für's Baby- & Kinderzimmer.