Dresser high 'Constantin', country style white, burnished handles, doors with soft-close technique
Dresser high 'Constantin', country style white, burnished handles, doors with soft-close technique
Dresser high 'Constantin', country style white, burnished handles, doors with soft-close technique
Dresser high 'Constantin', country style white, burnished handles, doors with soft-close technique
Dresser high 'Constantin', country style white, burnished handles, doors with soft-close technique
Dresser high 'Constantin', country style white, burnished handles, doors with soft-close technique

Dresser high 'Constantin', country style white, burnished handles, doors with soft-close technique

1761772

Regular price €294,90 Sale price €274,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 7 - 14 working days

Key facts:

The high 'Constantin' chest of drawers offers plenty of storage space for children's toys or clothes.

Thanks to the spacious and practical division of the chest of drawers (2 doors, 2 shelves), all utensils are well stowed away. The chest of drawers also impresses with its built-in soft-close technology in the doors to enable gentle and quiet closing.

The elegant chest of drawers in a modern country house style has elaborately milled MDF fronts and high-quality, burnished handles and is manufactured in the EU. The body is made of melamine-coated, hard-wearing chipboard.

The 2-door chest of drawers can be perfectly expanded with other baby and children's furniture from the 'Constantin' series to create a fully furnished baby or children's room with system furniture that grows with the child.

The easy-to-assemble chest of drawers meets the current safety standards according to EN 12221 - 1 + 2: 2008 + A1: 2013. All materials used have been tested for harmful substances and come from sustainable forestry.

Material:

Body: chipboard (melamine coated)
Fronts: coated MDF (with decorative milling)
Back wall: HDF
Floors: chipboard (melamine coated)
Handles: metal
Floors: 2
Doors with soft close: 2

Decor:

Body: white
Front: Canadian White

Mass and weight:

W x D x H: 93.8 x 39.5 x 135.0 cm
51.00 kg

EAN:

4005317302676

Product details / additional information:

The high chest of drawers 'Constantin' with its elaborate millings in a country house look is the highlight in the baby or children's room. Behind the two doors, with built-in soft-close technology for gentle and quiet closing, there is a lot of storage space for children's toys or clothes. The elegant 2-door chest of drawers can be perfectly expanded with other baby and children's furniture from the 'Constantin' series to create a fully furnished baby or children's room with system furniture that grows with the child. The nursery chest of drawers was developed in Germany, was produced in the EU and is easy to assemble thanks to its grooved rear walls. (H x W x D): 135 x 94 x 43 cm. Body in 'White' decor and fronts in 'Canadian White' lacquered.

roba Kommode hoch 'Constantin‘, Landhausstil weiß, brünierte Griffe, Türen mit Soft-Close-Technik
roba Kommode hoch 'Constantin‘, Landhausstil weiß, brünierte Griffe, Türen mit Soft-Close-Technik
roba Kommode hoch 'Constantin‘, Landhausstil weiß, brünierte Griffe, Türen mit Soft-Close-Technik
roba Kommode hoch 'Constantin‘, Landhausstil weiß, brünierte Griffe, Türen mit Soft-Close-Technik
roba Kommode hoch 'Constantin‘, Landhausstil weiß, brünierte Griffe, Türen mit Soft-Close-Technik
roba Kommode hoch 'Constantin‘, Landhausstil weiß, brünierte Griffe, Türen mit Soft-Close-Technik

roba Kommode hoch 'Constantin‘, Landhausstil weiß, brünierte Griffe, Türen mit Soft-Close-Technik

1761772

Normaler Preis €294,90 Sonderpreis €279,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die hohe roba Kommode 'Constantin' bietet viel Stauraum für Kinderspielzeug oder Kleidung.

Durch die geräumige und praktische Einteilung der Kommode (2 Türen, 2 Böden) sind alle Utensilien gut verstaut. Ebenfalls überzeugt die Kommode mit Ihrer eingebauter Soft-Close Technik in den Türen um ein sanftes und leises Schließen zu ermöglichen.

Die elegante Kommode im modernen Landhausstil besitzt aufwendig gefräste MDF-Fronten sowie hochwertige, brünierte Griffe und wird in der EU gefertigt. Der Korpus besteht aus melaminbeschichteter, strapazierfähiger Spanplatte.

Die 2-türige Kommode lässt sich mit weiteren Baby- und Kindermöbeln aus der Serie 'Constantin‘ perfekt zu einem komplett eingerichteten Baby- oder Kinderzimmer mit mitwachsenden Systemmöbeln erweitern.

Die montagefreundliche Kommode entspricht den aktuellen Sicherheitsstandards nach EN 12221 – 1+2:2008 + A1:2013. Alle verwendeten Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft.

Material:
Korpus: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Fronten: beschichtetes MDF(mit Zierfräsung)
Rückwand: HDF
Böden: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Griffe: Metall
Böden: 2
Türen mit Softclose: 2

Dekor:
Korpus: Weiß
Front: Canadian White

Maße und Gewichte:
B x T x H: 93,8 x 39,5 x 135,0 cm
51,00 kg

EAN: 4005317302676

Die hohe roba Kommode 'Constantin' ist mit seiner aufwendigen Fräsung in Landhausoptik das Highlight im Baby- oder Kinderzimmer. Hinter den beiden Türen, mit eingebauter Soft-Close Technik für sanftes und leises Schließen, verbirgt sich viel Stauraum für Kinderspielzeug oder Klamotten. Die elegante 2-türige Kommode lässt sich mit weiteren Baby- und Kindermöbeln aus der Serie 'Constantin' perfekt zu einem komplett eingerichteten Baby- oder Kinderzimmer mit mitwachsenden Systemmöbeln erweitern. Die Babyzimmerkommode ist in Deutschland entwickelt, wurde in der EU produziert und ist durch ihre genuteten Rückwände montagefreundlich. (H x B x T): 135 x 94 x 43 cm. Korpus im Dekor 'Weiß' und Fronten in 'Canadian White' lackiert.