Combi children's bed 'Castello', 70 x 140 cm, white, height-adjustable, 3 slip bars
Combi children's bed 'Castello', 70 x 140 cm, white, height-adjustable, 3 slip bars
Combi children's bed 'Castello', 70 x 140 cm, white, height-adjustable, 3 slip bars
Combi children's bed 'Castello', 70 x 140 cm, white, height-adjustable, 3 slip bars

Combi children's bed 'Castello', 70 x 140 cm, white, height-adjustable, 3 slip bars

52491

Regular price €314,90 Sale price €298,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 7 - 14 working days

Key facts:

The combination children's bed 'Castello ‘70 x 140 cm, white is the highlight in every baby and children's room.

roba combi bed without visible screws in the front - a special quality feature. 3-way height-adjustable lying surface is back-friendly for parents. Bed with 3 removable bars for easy exit of older toddlers.

The easy-to-assemble baby cot can be converted into a junior cot with separately available conversion sides (Art. No. 10011WE), has a load capacity of up to 50 kg and guarantees long use.

The cot was developed in Germany and produced in the EU in accordance with the current safety standard EN 716–1 + 2: 2017 + AC: 2019. All materials used in the bed come from sustainable sources and have been tested for harmful substances.

Length: 144 cm, width: 77 cm, height: 83 cm. Mattress size: 70 x 140 cm

Material:

Lying surface: slatted frame (made of plywood)
Frame: chipboard (melamine coated)
Side rails: solid beech
Conversion sides: chipboard (melamine coated)
Height options: 3
Slip rungs: 3

Decor:

White

Age range:

from 0 to 7 years

Mass and weight:

W x D x H: 77.0 x 144.0 x 83.0 cm
33.00 kg

EAN:

4005317279497

Product details / additional information:

The roba combi children's bed 'Castello' with its elegant white look is the highlight in the baby or children's room. The growing child and baby bed accompanies your child from birth to school. The upper lying position of the 3-way height-adjustable combi cot proves to be particularly easy on your back as the parent of an infant. You can easily lift your baby out of the cot from this comfortable lying height. Later on, the middle position is the perfect choice, because the 3 removable bars in the lattice element of the cot enable your toddler to get on and off safely. The lowest position of the height-adjustable cot is intended for the junior bed. If your child is older, the combi cot can be converted using the separately available conversion sides (Art. No. 10011WE) and convert it into a junior bed in a few simple steps. The head and foot sections of the combi cot can be divided. When converting to a junior bed, the upper two halves of the head and foot sections are used and provide a new look in the children's room. The 'Castello' combi cot can be used up to the age of 7 (or up to a body weight of 50 kg). The roba children's and junior bed has a lying area of ​​70 x 140 cm. If you want to transform your cot into a heavenly place to dream, our 4-part cot sets consisting of a pillow, blanket, canopy and nest are ideal. The combination cot 'Castello' was developed and tested in Germany and complies with the current safety standards according to EN 716 - 1 + 2: 2017. In addition, the combination cot 'Castello' is certified with 'The Blue Angel'. It was produced in the EU and is easy to assemble. Length: 144 cm, width: 77 cm, height: 83 cm. Mattress size: 70 x 140 cm.

roba Kombi-Kinderbett 'Castello', 70x140cm, Babybett, weiß, höhenverstellbar, 3 Schlupfsprossen
roba Kombi-Kinderbett 'Castello', 70x140cm, Babybett, weiß, höhenverstellbar, 3 Schlupfsprossen
roba Kombi-Kinderbett 'Castello', 70x140cm, Babybett, weiß, höhenverstellbar, 3 Schlupfsprossen
roba Kombi-Kinderbett 'Castello', 70x140cm, Babybett, weiß, höhenverstellbar, 3 Schlupfsprossen

roba Kombi-Kinderbett 'Castello', 70x140cm, Babybett, weiß, höhenverstellbar, 3 Schlupfsprossen

52491

Normaler Preis €314,90 Sonderpreis €298,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das roba Kombi-Kinderbett 'Castello‘ 70x140cm, weiß ist das Highlight in jedem Baby- und Kinderzimmer.

 

roba Kombi-Bett ohne sichtbaren Schrauben in der Front - ein besonderes Qualitätsmerkmal. 3-fach höhenverstellbare Liegefläche ist rückenfreundlich für Eltern. Bett mit 3 herausnehmbaren Schlupfsprossen für leichten Ausstieg älterer Kleinkinder.

 

Das montagefreundliche Babybett lässt sich mit separat erhältlichen Umbauseiten 10011WE zu einem Junior-Kinderbett umbauen, ist bis 50 kg belastbar und garantiert eine lange Verwendung.

 

Das Kinderbett wurde nach aktueller Sicherheitsnorm EN 716–1+2:2017+AC:2019 in Deutschland entwickelt und in der EU produziert. Alle verwendete Materialien des Bettchens kommen aus nachhaltigen Quellen und sind schadstoffgeprüft.

 

Länge: 144 cm, Breite: 77 cm, Höhe: 83 cm. Matratzenmaß: 70 x 140 cm

 

Material:
Liegefläche: Lattenrost(aus Schichtholz)
Rahmen: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Seitengitter: Buche massiv
Umbauseiten: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Höhenmöglichkeiten: 3
Schlupfsprossen: 3

Dekor:
Dekor: Weiß

Altersbereich:
ab 0 bis 7 Jahre

Maße und Gewichte:
B x T x H: 77,0 x 144,0 x 83,0 cm
33,00 kg

EAN: 4005317279497

Das roba Kombi-Kinderbett „Castello“ ist mit seiner eleganten weißen Optik ist das Highlight im Baby- oder Kinderzimmer. Das mitwachsende Kinder- und Babybett begleitet Ihr Kind von Geburt an bis es in die Schule kommt. Als besonders rückenschonend für Sie als Eltern eines Säuglings erweist sich die obere Liegeposition des 3-fach höhenverstellbaren Kombi-Kinderbetts. Aus dieser angenehmen Liegehöhe können Sie ihr Baby mühelos aus dem Babybettchen heben. Später ist die mittlere Position die perfekte Wahl, denn mittels der 3 herausnehmbaren Schlupfsprossen im Gitterelement des Babybetts ermöglichen Sie Ihrem Kleinkind den sicheren Ein- und Ausstieg. Die unterste Position des höhenverstellbaren Kinderbetts ist für das Juniorbett vorgesehen. Ist ihr Kind dann größer, lässt sich das Kombi-Kinderbett mit den separat erhältlichen Umbauseiten (Art. Nr. 45111) und ein paar Handgriffen in ein Juniorbett umbauen. Kopf- und Fußteil des Kombi-Kinderbetts sind teilbar. Beim Umbau zum Juniorbett kommen die oberen beiden Hälften des Kopf- und Fußteils zum Einsatz und sorgen für einen neuen Look im Kinderzimmer. Das Kombi-Kinderbett „Castello“ findet bis zum 7. Lebensjahr Ihres Kindes (bzw. bis zu einem Körpergewicht von 50 kg) Verwendung. Das roba Kinder- und Juniorbett hat eine Liegefläche von 70 x 140 cm. Wenn Sie Ihr Babybett zu einem himmlischen Ort zum Träumen verwandeln möchten, bieten sich unsere 4-teiligen roba Kinderbettgarnituren bestehend aus Kissen, Decke, Himmel und Nestchen an. Das roba Kombi-Kinderbett „Castello“ ist in Deutschland entwickelt und geprüft und entspricht den aktuellen Sicherheitsstandards nach EN 716 - 1+2:2017. Zudem ist das Kombi-Kinderbett „Castello“ mit "Der Blaue Engel" zertifiziert. Es wurde in der EU produziert und ist montagefreundlich. Länge: 144 cm, Breite: 77 cm, Höhe: 83 cm. Matratzenmaß: 70 x 140 cm.