Bunter Marktstand für Kinder in den Farben rot und grün, mit Theke, Tafel, Seitenfach, Markise, Kasse & Zubehör zum Rollenspiel

'Marktstand' shop, green / red, with counter, blackboard, side counter, awning, cash register & accessories

92804ZU

Regular price €254,90 Sale price €239,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key facts:

The 'Marktstand' shop in green and red with extensive accessories is the dream of young up-and-coming merchants and promotes communication skills and the handling of product types, quantities and numbers in role play.

The shop accessories already included include an electronic cash register with loudspeaker, microphone and scanner; Cash, money card, shopping basket and many different small shop goods.

The scope of the sales stand with lots of shelf space includes a blackboard, fabric insert and roof, 4 drawers, a clock, a practical side counter and 2 hooks. (HxWxD) 116 x 97.5 x 74 cm.

With the separately available roba shop accessory sets item no. 98145 and 97149, the roba cash register with play money item no. 9715 and the roba toy scale item no. 9716, the grocery store becomes the perfect shopping paradise.

The shop was developed in Germany according to the European safety standard for toys EN 71-1: 2014 and is suitable for children from 3 years of age. All materials used have been tested for harmful substances and certified and are saliva-proof.

Age range:

from 3 years

Dimensions and weight:

HxWxD: 116 x 97.5 x 74 cm
14.81 kg

EAN:

4005317311746

Product details / additional information:

This beautiful, large roba shop with a lovely apple clock is a classic market stall with great fabric details and a fabric roof. Whether a corner shop, vegetable stand or organic shop - the wooden shop with elaborate paintwork and children's table in the front counter offers plenty of space for imagination and creativity. The grocery store produced in accordance with the toy standard EN71-1: 2014 is delivered disassembled. All materials used in the wooden toys have been tested for harmful substances and certified. This shop also bears the EPH seal of quality from the Institute for Wood Technology. The surfaces can be wiped clean and are easy to clean. The construction dimensions of the sales stand are 116x97.5x74 cm (HxWxD). The front counter has a child-friendly height of 54cm. With this wooden shop, the young businesspeople learn to deal with product types, quantities and numbers in a playful way. The cheerful and stable sales stand offers plenty of space to play and promotes social skills and collaboration. This preschool toy is an ideal gift for kindergarten kids. The shop accessories included in the set include an electronic cash register with loudspeaker, microphone and scanner; Cash, money cards, shopping baskets and many different small shop goods. The cash register requires 2x AA batteries for full gaming fun with light and sound effects. The cash box mechanism with key also works without batteries. The stand is also available without shop accessories (item no. 92804).

Bunter Marktstand für Kinder in den Farben rot und grün, mit Theke, Tafel, Seitenfach, Markise, Kasse & Zubehör zum Rollenspiel

roba Kaufladen 'Marktstand', grün/rot, mit Theke, Tafel, Seitentheke, Markise, Kasse & Zubehör

92804ZU

Normaler Preis €254,90 Sonderpreis €241,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der roba Kaufladen 'Marktstand' in grün und rot mit umfangreichem Zubehör ist der Traum kleiner Nachwuchskaufleute und fördert beim Rollenspiel die Kommunikationsfähigkeit und den Umgang mit Produktarten, Mengen und Zahlen.

Das bereits enthaltene Kaufladenzubehör umfasst u.a. eine elektronische Kasse mit Lautsprecher, Mikrofon und Scanner; Bargeld, Geldkarte, Einkaufskorb und viele verschiedene kleine Kaufladen-Waren

Zum Umfang des Verkaufsstands mit vielen Regalflächen gehören Tafel, Stoffeilnlageund Dach, 4 Schubfächer, eine Uhr, eine praktische Seitentheke und 2 Haken. (HxBxT) 116x97,5x74 cm

Mit dem separat erhältlichen roba Kaufladenzubehör-Sets Art.-Nr. 98145 und 97149, der roba Spielkasse mit Spielgeld Art.-Nr. 9715 und der roba Spielwaage Art.-Nr. 9716 wird der Kaufmannsladen zum perfekten Einkaufsparadies.

Der Kaufladen wurde nach der europäischen Sicherheitsnorm für Spielzeug EN 71-1:2014 in Deutschland entwickelt und für Kinder ab 3 Jahren geeignet. Alle verwendeten Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert sowie speichelfest.

Material:

Altersbereich:
ab 3 Jahren

Maße und Gewichte:
14,81 kg

EAN: 4005317311746

Dieser wunderschöne große roba Kaufladen mit liebevoller Apfel-Uhr ist ein klassischer Marktstand mit tollen Stoffdetails und Stoffdach. Ob Tante-Emma-Laden, Gemüsestand oder BIO-Laden - der Holzkaufladen mit aufwendiger Lackierung und Kindertafel in der Fronttheke bietet viel Raum für Phantasie und Kreativität. Der nach Spielzeug Norm EN71-1:2014 produzierte Kaufmannsladen wird zerlegt geliefert. Alle verwendeten Materialien des Holzspielzeuges sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich trägt dieser Kaufladen das EPH Qualitätssiegel des Institutes für Holztechnologie. Die Oberflächen sind abwischbar und pflegeleicht. Die Aufbaumaße des Verkaufsstands betragen 116x97,5x74 cm (HxBxT). Die Fronttheke hat eine kinderfreundliche Höhe von 54cm. Mit diesem Holz-Einkaufsladen lernen die kleinen Nachwuchskaufleute spielerisch mit Produktarten, Mengen und Zahlen umzugehen. Der fröhliche und stabile Verkaufsstand bietet viel Platz zum Spielen und fördert soziale Fähigkeiten und Zusammenarbeit. Dieses Vorschulspielzeug ist ein ideales Geschenk für Kinder im Kindergartenalter. Das im Set enthaltene Kaufladenzubehör umfasst u.a. eine elektronische Kasse mit Lautsprecher, Mikrofon und Scanner; Bargeld, Geldkarte, Einkaufskorb und viele verschiedene kleine Kaufladen-Waren Für vollen Spielspaß mit Leucht- und Klangeffekten benötigt die Kasse 2x AA Batterien. Der Kassenfach-Mechanismus mit Schlüssel funktioniert auch ohne Batterien. Der Stand ist auch ohne Kaufladenzubehör erhältlich (Art.-Nr. 92804).