Shop including accessories, natural wood, with 4 drawers, clock, board, counter and side counter
Shop including accessories, natural wood, with 4 drawers, clock, board, counter and side counter
Shop including accessories, natural wood, with 4 drawers, clock, board, counter and side counter
Shop including accessories, natural wood, with 4 drawers, clock, board, counter and side counter
Shop including accessories, natural wood, with 4 drawers, clock, board, counter and side counter
Shop including accessories, natural wood, with 4 drawers, clock, board, counter and side counter

Shop including accessories, natural wood, with 4 drawers, clock, board, counter and side counter

9892ZU

Regular price €189,90 Sale price €174,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key facts:

The roba sales stand contains a clock with movable hands, an integrated board, 4 wooden drawers and a side counter and offers your child plenty of space for creative role-playing games.

The shop accessories already included include, among other things. an electronic cash register with loudspeaker, microphone and scanner; Cash, money card, shopping basket and many different small shop goods.

Sales counter, clock and a practical chalk board to announce special offers are also part of the equipment of this wooden shop.

Thanks to their great imagination and wealth of ideas, the young businesspeople transform the traditional grocery store into a pastry shop, a candy shop or a toy shop in no time.

The shop was developed in Germany according to the European safety standard for toys EN 71-1: 2014 and is suitable for children from 3 years of age. All materials used have been tested for harmful substances and certified and are saliva-proof.

Material:

Base material: plywood
Material 2: plastic

Age range:

from 3 years

Mass and weight:

H x W x D: 120 x 100 x 78 cm
14.72 kg

EAN:

4005317229720

Product details / additional information:

Hello, what can it be today? .... is the name of the game from now on in the family's own branded store made of wood, natural. The roba sales stand contains natural wood, a clock with moving pointers, with an integrated board, 4 wooden drawers and a side counter and offers your child plenty of space for creative role-playing games. The four practical wooden drawers for loose groceries or sweets, a side shelf and open shelves offer plenty of space for a wide range of shop accessories. Sales counter, clock and a practical chalk board to announce special offers are also part of the equipment of this wooden shop. Thanks to their great imagination and wealth of ideas, the young businesspeople transform the traditional grocery store into a pastry shop, a candy shop or a toy shop in no time. With this wooden shop, the young businesspeople learn to deal with product types, quantities and numbers in a playful way. The robust and stable corner shop offers plenty of space to play and promotes social skills and cooperation. The shop accessories already included in this shop include, inter alia. an electronic cash register with loudspeaker, microphone and scanner; Cash, money cards, shopping baskets and many different small shop goods. The cash register requires 2x AA batteries for full gaming fun with light and sound effects. Cash box mechanism with key also works without batteries. The wooden sales stand produced in accordance with the toy standard EN71-1: 2014 is delivered disassembled and is easy to assemble. All materials used in this high-quality wooden toy have been tested for harmful substances and certified. In addition, they are checked regularly during manufacture. The construction dimensions of the sales stand are H x W x D: 120 x 100 x 78 cm. Don't like the color? Then take a look at the identical mom and pop shop in white (Item No. 9892W).

roba Kaufladen, inkl. Zubehör, Holz natur, mit 4 Schubladen, Uhr, Tafel, Theke und Seitentheke
roba Kaufladen, inkl. Zubehör, Holz natur, mit 4 Schubladen, Uhr, Tafel, Theke und Seitentheke
roba Kaufladen, inkl. Zubehör, Holz natur, mit 4 Schubladen, Uhr, Tafel, Theke und Seitentheke
roba Kaufladen, inkl. Zubehör, Holz natur, mit 4 Schubladen, Uhr, Tafel, Theke und Seitentheke
roba Kaufladen, inkl. Zubehör, Holz natur, mit 4 Schubladen, Uhr, Tafel, Theke und Seitentheke
roba Kaufladen, inkl. Zubehör, Holz natur, mit 4 Schubladen, Uhr, Tafel, Theke und Seitentheke

roba Kaufladen, inkl. Zubehör, Holz natur, mit 4 Schubladen, Uhr, Tafel, Theke und Seitentheke

9892ZU

Normaler Preis €179,90 Sonderpreis €170,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der roba Verkaufsstand enthält eine Uhr mit beweglichen Zeigern, eine integrierte Tafel, 4 Holzschubladen und eine seitliche Theke und bietet Ihrem Kind viel Raum für kreative Rollenspiele.

Das bereits enthaltene Kaufladenzubehör umfasst u.a. eine elektronische Kasse mit Lautsprecher, Mikrofon und Scanner; Bargeld, Geldkarte, Einkaufskorb und viele verschiedene kleine Kaufladen-Waren.

Verkaufstheke, Uhr sowie eine praktische Kreidetafel zur Ankündigung von Sonderangeboten gehören ebenfalls zur Ausstattung diese Holz-Kaufladens.

Dank ihres großen Vorstellungsvermögens und Ideenreichtums verwandeln die kleinen Nachwuchskaufleute den traditionellen Kaufmannsladen ruck zuck in eine Konditorei, einen Bonbonladen oder ein Spielzeuggeschäft.

Der Kaufladen wurde nach der europäischen Sicherheitsnorm für Spielzeug EN 71-1:2014 in Deutschland entwickelt und für Kinder ab 3 Jahren geeignet. Alle verwendeten Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert sowie speichelfest.

Material:
Grundmaterial: Schichtholz
Material 2: Kunststoff

Altersbereich:
ab 3 Jahren

Maße und Gewichte:
14,72 kg

EAN: 4005317229720

Guten Tag, was darf's denn heute sein? ....heißt es fortan im familieneigenen Marken-Kaufmannsladen aus Holz, natur. Der roba Verkaufsstand enthält Holz natur, Uhr mit beweglichen Zeigern, mit integrierter Tafel, 4 Holzschubladen und seitlicher Theke und bietet Ihrem Kind viel Raum für kreative Rollenspiele. Die vier praktischen Holzschubladen für lose Lebensmittel oder Bonbons, eine Seitenablage und offene Regale bieten jede Menge Platz für ein vielfältiges Kaufladenzubehör. Verkaufstheke, Uhr sowie eine praktische Kreidetafel zur Ankündigung von Sonderangeboten gehören ebenfalls zur Ausstattung diesen Holz-Kaufladens. Dank ihres großen Vorstellungsvermögens und Ideenreichtums verwandeln die kleinen Nachwuchskaufleute den traditionellen Kaufmannsladen ruck zuck in eine Konditorei, einen Bonbonladen oder ein Spielzeuggeschäft. Mit diesem Holz-Einkaufsladen lernen die kleinen Nachwuchskaufleute spielerisch mit Produktarten, Mengen und Zahlen umzugehen. Der robuste und stabile Tante Emma Laden bietet viel Platz zum Spielen und fördert soziale Fähigkeiten und Zusammenarbeit. Das bei diesem Kaufladen bereits enthaltene Kaufladenzubehör umfasst u.a. eine elektronische Kasse mit Lautsprecher, Mikrofon und Scanner; Bargeld, Geldkarte, Einkaufskorb und viele verschiedene kleine Kaufladen-Waren Für vollen Spielspaß mit Leucht- und Klangeffekten benötigt die Kasse 2x AA Batterien. Kassenfach-Mechanismus mit Schlüssel funktioniert auch ohne Batterien. Der nach Spielzeug Norm EN71-1:2014 produzierte Holz-Verkaufsstand wird zerlegt geliefert und ist einfach zu montieren. Alle verwendeten Materialien dieses hochwertigen Holzspielzeuges sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich werden sie regelmäßig während der Herstellung überprüft. Die Aufbaumaße des Verkaufsstands betragen H x B x T: 120 x 100 x 78 cm. Farbe gefällt nicht? Dann sehen Sie sich auch den baugleichen Tante Emma Laden in weiss an (Art.Nr 9892W)