Bed linen 'Little Stars', 2-part children's bed linen 100 x 135 cm, 100% cotton

Bed linen 'Little Stars', 2-part children's bed linen 100 x 135 cm, 100% cotton

1491V167

Regular price €44,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 2 - 4 working days

Key Facts:

The children's bed linen from the 'Little Stars' collection is an eye-catcher in every baby and children's room. The modern design of the gray bed linen with stars in white is unisex and is ideal for girls and boys.

The high-quality 2-piece baby bed linen consists of a pillowcase 40 x 60 cm and a duvet cover 100 x 135 cm and is made of skin-friendly and breathable cotton.

The children's bed linen ensures a healthy sleeping environment and guarantees the best sleeping comfort. All materials used in the baby bedding set are tested for harmful substances and certified. They are also checked regularly during manufacture.

This cot equipment made of 100% cotton can be machine washed at 40 ° C and is suitable for tumble drying. Duvet cover: 100 x 135 cm & pillowcase 40 x 60 cm.

Discover many other beautiful products from the 'Little Stars' collection at roba-kids.

Material:

Textile in general: 100% cotton
Textile surface: printed
Surface: 100% cotton
Back: 100% cotton

Dimensions & Weight:

0.45 kg

EAN:

4005317287683

Product Details / Additional Information:

Washable at an environmentally friendly 40 ° C, tumble dry at a low temperature (gentle), iron at a low temperature, do not dry clean or bleach, wash separately before first use and always inside out.

Babies in particular have a great need to cuddle and love to be cozy, soft and warm. Your little one will feel right at home in this high-quality baby bedding. With roba products, children can discover their world and experience many wonderful moments together with their parents and playmates.

roba Bettwäsche 2-tlg, Kollektion, Kinderbettwäsche 100x135 cm, 100% Baumwolle

roba Bettwäsche 2-tlg, Kollektion, Kinderbettwäsche 100x135 cm, 100% Baumwolle

1491V167

Normaler Preis €39,90 Sonderpreis €37,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die roba Kinder-Bettwäsche aus der Kollektion 'little stars' ist ein Hingucker in jedem Baby- und Kinderzimmer. Das moderne Design der grauen Bettwäsche mit Sternen in weiß ist unisex und passt ideal für Mädchen und Jungs.

Die hochwertige 2-teilige Babybettwäsche besteht aus einem Kissenbezug 40x60 cm und einem Bettbezug 100x135 cm und ist aus hautfreundlicher & atmungsaktiver Baumwolle gefertigt.

Die Kinderbettwäsche sorgt für ein gesundes Schlafklima und garantiert besten Schlafkomfort. Alle verwendeten Materialien des Babybettwäsche-Sets sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zudem werden sie regelmäßig während der Herstellung überprüft.

Diese Babybettausstattung aus 100% Baumwolle ist in der Maschine umweltschonend bei 40°C waschbar sowie trocknergeeignet. Bettbezug: 100 x 135 cm & Kissenbezug 40 x 60 cm.

Entdecken Sie viele weitere passende schöne Produkte der Kollektion 'little stars' bei roba-kids.

Material:

Textil allgemein: 100% Baumwolle
Textiloberfläche: bedruckt
Oberfläche: 100% Baumwolle
Rückseite: 100% Baumwolle

Maße und Gewichte:
0,45 kg

EAN: 4005317287683

Produktdetails / Zusatzinformationen:
waschbar bei umweltschonenden 40°C, Trommeltrocknen bei niedriger Temperatur (schonend), Bügeln bei niedriger Temperatur, nicht chemisch reinigen oder bleichen, vor erstem Gebrauch einmal separat und immer auf links gezogen waschen

Gerade Babys haben ein großes Kuschelbedürfnis und lieben es gemütlich, weich und warm. In dieser hochwertigen Babybettwäsche fühlt sich Ihr kleiner Liebling richtig wohl. Mit den Produkten von roba können Kinder ihre Welt entdecken und viele schöne gemeinsame Momente mit ihren Eltern und Spielgefährten erleben. Mehr über die Produkte und den Elternratgeber von roba erfahren Sie unter www.roba-kids.com.