Bed linen 'Little cloud pink', 2-part children's bed linen 100 x 135 cm, 100% cotton
Bed linen 'Little cloud pink', 2-part children's bed linen 100 x 135 cm, 100% cotton
Bed linen 'Little cloud pink', 2-part children's bed linen 100 x 135 cm, 100% cotton
Bed linen 'Little cloud pink', 2-part children's bed linen 100 x 135 cm, 100% cotton
Bed linen 'Little cloud pink', 2-part children's bed linen 100 x 135 cm, 100% cotton
Bed linen 'Little cloud pink', 2-part children's bed linen 100 x 135 cm, 100% cotton

Bed linen 'Little cloud pink', 2-part children's bed linen 100 x 135 cm, 100% cotton

1491V202

Regular price €44,90 Sale price €42,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key facts:

The children's bed linen from the 'Little Cloud Pink' collection is an eye-catcher in every baby and children's room. The modern design of the pink bed linen with clouds in white is a dream in every girl's room.

The high-quality 2-piece baby bed linen consists of a pillowcase 40 x 60 cm and a duvet cover 100 x 135 cm and is made of skin-friendly and breathable cotton.

The children's bed linen ensures a healthy sleeping environment and guarantees the best sleeping comfort. All materials used in the baby bedding set are tested for harmful substances and certified. They are also checked regularly during manufacture.

This cot equipment made of 100% cotton can be machine washed at 40 ° C and is suitable for tumble drying. Duvet cover: 100 x 135 cm & pillowcase 40 x 60 cm.

Discover many other beautiful matching products from the 'Little Cloud Pink' collection at roba-kids.

Material:

Textile in general: 100% cotton
Textile surface: applications material mix
Surface: 100% cotton
Back: 100% cotton

Age range:

from 0 months

Mass and weight:

0.71 kg

EAN:

4005317310763

Product details / additional information:

Washable at an environmentally friendly 40 ° C, tumble dry at a low temperature (gentle), iron at a low temperature, do not dry clean or bleach, wash separately before first use and always inside out.

The baby bed equipment is printed with loving cloud and sheep motifs, combined with funny dots. The baby bed linen consists of a duvet cover (pillow 40 x 60 cm and duvet 100 x 135 cm) and is made of skin-friendly and breathable cotton. The branded bed linen ensures a healthy sleeping environment and guarantees the best sleeping comfort. All bedding materials used are tested for harmful substances and certified. In addition, they are checked regularly during manufacture. This bedding made of 100% pure cotton for babies and children is machine washable and suitable for tumble drying. This high-quality 2-piece children's bed linen from roba is an eye-catcher in every bed. There are other wonderful accessories for baby and children's rooms in addition to the textile equipment 'Little Cloud Pink'.

Bettwäsche 'Kleine Wolke rosa', 2-tlg Kinderbettwäsche 100 x 135 cm, 100 % Baumwolle
Bettwäsche 'Kleine Wolke rosa', 2-tlg Kinderbettwäsche 100 x 135 cm, 100 % Baumwolle
Bettwäsche 'Kleine Wolke rosa', 2-tlg Kinderbettwäsche 100 x 135 cm, 100 % Baumwolle
Bettwäsche 'Kleine Wolke rosa', 2-tlg Kinderbettwäsche 100 x 135 cm, 100 % Baumwolle
Bettwäsche 'Kleine Wolke rosa', 2-tlg Kinderbettwäsche 100 x 135 cm, 100 % Baumwolle
Bettwäsche 'Kleine Wolke rosa', 2-tlg Kinderbettwäsche 100 x 135 cm, 100 % Baumwolle

Bettwäsche 'Kleine Wolke rosa', 2-tlg Kinderbettwäsche 100 x 135 cm, 100 % Baumwolle

1491V202

Normaler Preis €44,90 Sonderpreis €42,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Kinderbettwäsche aus der Kollektion 'Kleine Wolke rosa' ist ein Hingucker in jedem Baby- und Kinderzimmer. Das moderne Design der rosa Bettwäsche mit Wölkchen in weiß ist ein Traum in jedem Mädchenzimmer.

Die hochwertige 2-teilige Babybettwäsche besteht aus einem Kissenbezug 40 x 60 cm und einem Bettbezug 100 x 135 cm und ist aus hautfreundlicher & atmungsaktiver Baumwolle gefertigt.

Die Kinderbettwäsche sorgt für ein gesundes Schlafklima und garantiert besten Schlafkomfort. Alle verwendeten Materialien des Babybettwäsche-Sets sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zudem werden sie regelmäßig während der Herstellung überprüft.

Diese Babybettausstattung aus 100 % Baumwolle ist in der Maschine umweltschonend bei 40°C waschbar sowie trocknergeeignet. Bettbezug: 100 x 135 cm & Kissenbezug 40 x 60 cm.

Entdecken Sie viele weitere passende schöne Produkte der Kollektion 'Kleine Wolke rosa' bei roba-kids.

Material:

Textil allgemein: 100 % Baumwolle
Textiloberfläche: Applikationen Materialmix
Oberfläche: 100 % Baumwolle
Rückseite: 100 % Baumwolle

Altersbereich:

ab 0 Monate

Maße und Gewichte:

0,71 kg

EAN:

4005317310763

Produktdetails / Zusatzinformationen:

Waschbar bei umweltschonenden 40°C, Trommeltrocknen bei niedriger Temperatur (schonend), Bügeln bei niedriger Temperatur, nicht chemisch reinigen oder bleichen, vor erstem Gebrauch einmal separat und immer auf links gezogen waschen.

Die Babybettausstattung ist mit liebevollen Wolken- und Schafmotiven bedruckt, kombiniert mit lustigem Punktestoff. Die Babybettwäsche besteht aus Bettbezug (Kopfkissen 40 x 60 cm und Bettdecke 100 x 135 cm) und ist aus hautfreundlicher & atmungsaktiver Baumwolle gefertigt. Die Marken-Bettwäsche sorgt für gesundes Schlafklima und garantiert besten Schlafkomfort. Alle verwendeten Materialien der Bettwäsche sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich werden sie regelmässig während der Herstellung überprüft. Diese Bettausstattung aus 100 % reiner Baumwolle für Babys und Kinder ist in der Maschine waschbar, sowie trocknergeeignet. Diese hochwertige 2-teilige Kinder-Bettwäsche von roba ist ein Hingucker in jedem Bettchen. Zur textilien Ausstattung 'Kleine Wolke rosa' gibt es weitere wunderschöne Accessoires für's Baby- & Kinderzimmer.