Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm
Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm

Changing Unit 'Felicia' with changing attachment, wide, country style, changing height: 90 cm

1732775

Regular price €369,90 Sale price €334,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 7 - 14 working days

Key facts:

The roba changing table 'Felicia' white with top plate in Luna Elm, with a removable changing attachment makes baby care a pleasure for parents and baby with its back-friendly changing height of 90 cm. HxW: 98 x 120 cm, depth with / without changing attachment: 75/42 cm.

Due to the spacious and practical division of the chest of drawers (2 doors with 2 shelves each, 3 narrow open compartments), all changing utensils and baby items are stowed within reach.

The changing table in a modern country house style with elaborately milled MDF fronts and high-quality metal handles is made in the EU. The white body consists of melamine-coated, hard-wearing chipboard.

Roba changing table with changing attachment that grows with the child. For your kindergarten child, it serves as a raised seat so that you can effortlessly help get dressed in a comfortable standing position. Later it can be used as a dresser in the youth room.

The changing table complies with current safety standards EN 12221 - 1 + 2: 2008 + A1: 2013. All materials are tested for harmful substances and come from sustainable forestry. A beautiful children's room can be set up with furniture from the Felicia series.

Material:

Body: chipboard (melamine coated)
Fronts: coated MDF (with decorative milling)
Back wall: HDF
Floors: chipboard (melamine coated)
Handles: metal
Wrap attachment: chipboard (melamine coated)
Doors with soft close: 2
Floors: 6
open compartments: 3
Depth w / o wrap: 75/42 cm
Wrap height: 90 cm

Decor:

Body: white
Front: Canadian White
Setting: Luna Elm

Mass and weight:

W x D x H: 120.0 x 75.0 x 98.0 cm
60.00 kg

EAN:

4005317303062

Product details / additional information:

The roba changing table with changing attachment 'Felicia' makes baby care a pleasure for parents and baby with its back-friendly changing height of 90 cm. The padded roba changing mats in the size 85 x 75 cm transform the changing table into a cozy changing area in the baby room. The two doors and the 3 open compartments offer enough storage space for all your child's changing utensils. The drawer cushioning of the built-in soft close technology ensures that the 2 doors close gently. A practical addition to the changing table is the matching wall shelf from the 'Felicia' series (Art. No .: 1511775). A stylish children's or baby room can be set up with other children's furniture from the 'Felicia' series. The roba changing table with changing attachment is a real all-rounder and will serve you well for years to come. The stable changing table can be used as a raised seat for your kindergarten child so that you can easily help getting dressed in a comfortable standing position. Later, the changing area turns out to be a chest of drawers in your living room or children's room. The changing table with high-quality metal handles and without visible screws is one of our wider variants. The changing table was developed in Germany and complies with the current safety standards according to EN 12221 - 1 + 2: 2008 + A1: 2013. The 'Felicia' changing table was produced in the EU and is easy to assemble. (HxW): 98 x 120 cm, depth with / without changing attachment: 75/40 cm, changing height 90 cm. Canadian White body. Wrap attachment in 'Luna Elm' decor.

Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm
Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm

Wickelkommode 'Felicia' mit Wickelansatz, breit, Landhausstil, Wickelhöhe: 90 cm

1732775

Normaler Preis €359,90 Sonderpreis €341,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die roba Wickelkommode 'Felicia' weiß mit Oberplatte in Luna Elm, mit abnehmbarem Wickelansatz macht mit ihrer rückenschonenden Wickelhöhe von 90 cm die Babypflege für Eltern und Baby zum Vergnügen. HxB: 98 x 120 cm, Tiefe mit/ohne Wickelansatz: 75/42 cm.

Durch die geräumige und praktische Einteilung der Kommode (2 Türen mit jeweils 2 Böden, 3 schmale offene Fächer) sind alle Wickelutensilien und Babysachen in greifbarer Nähe verstaut.

Die Wickelkommode in modernem Landhausstil mit aufwendig gefrästen MDF-Fronten und hochwertigen Metallgriffen, wird in der EU gefertigt. Der weisse Korpus besteht aus melaminbeschichteter, strapazierfähiger Spanplatte.

Mitwachsende roba Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz. Für Ihr Kindergartenkind dienst sie als erhöhter Sitzplatz, damit Sie in einer bequemen Stehposition mühelos beim Anziehen helfen können. Später lässt sie sich als Kommode im Jugendzimmer verwenden. 

Die Wickelkommode entspricht aktuellen Sicherheitsstandards EN 12221 – 1+2:2008 + A1:2013. Alle Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft. Mit den Möbeln der Serie Felicia lässt sich ein schönes Kinderzimmer einrichten.

Material:

Korpus: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Fronten: beschichtetes MDF(mit Zierfräsung)
Rückwand: HDF
Böden: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Griffe: Metall
Wickelansatz: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Türen mit Softclose: 2
Böden: 6
offene Fächer: 3
Tiefe m/o Wickelansatz: 75/42 cm
Wickelhöhe: 90 cm

Dekor:

Korpus: Weiß
Front: Canadian White
Rahmen: Luna Elm

Maße und Gewichte:

B x T x H: 120,0 x 75,0 x 98,0 cm
60,00 kg

EAN:

4005317303062

Produktdetails / Zusatzinformationen:

Die roba Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz 'Felicia' macht mit ihrer rückenschonenden Wickelhöhe von 90 cm die Babypflege für Eltern und Baby zum Vergnügen. Die gepolsterten roba Wickelauflagen in der Größe 85 x 75 cm verwandeln die Wickelkommode in einen kuscheligen Wickelplatz im Babyzimmer. Die zwei Türen sowie die 3 offenen Fächer bieten ausreichend Stauraum für alle Wickelutensilien ihres Kindes. Für sanftes Schließen der 2 Türen sorgt die Schubladendämpfung der eingebauten Soft Close-Technik. Eine praktische Ergänzung zur Wickelkommode, ist das passende Wandregal aus der Serie 'Felicia' (Art. Nr.: 1511775). Mit weiteren Kindermöbeln aus der Serie 'Felicia' lässt sich ein stilvolles Kinder- oder Babyzimmer einrichten. Die roba Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz ist ein wahres Multitalent und leistet Ihnen weitere Jahre gute Dienste. Die stabile Wickelkommode bietet sich als erhöhter Sitzplatz für Ihr Kindergartenkind an, damit Sie in einer bequemen Stehposition mühelos beim Anziehen helfen können. Später entpuppt sich der Wickelplatz als Kommode in Ihrem Wohn- oder Kinderzimmer. Die Wickelkommode mit hochwertigen Metalllgriffen und ohne sichtbare Schrauben zählt zu unseren breiteren Varianten. Die Wickelkommode ist in Deutschland entwickelt und entspricht den aktuellen Sicherheitsstandards nach EN 12221 – 1+2:2008 + A1:2013. Die Wickelkommode 'Felicia' wurde in der EU produziert und ist montagefreundlich. (HxB): 98 x 120 cm, Tiefe mit/ohne Wickelansatz: 75/40 cm, Wickelhöhe 90 cm. Korpus in Canadian White. Wickelansatz im Dekor 'Luna Elm'.