'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit
'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit
'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit
'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit
'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit
'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit
'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit
'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit
'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit
'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit

'safe asleep®' sleeping bag Air PLUS, design 'Sternenzauber' incl. romper suit

311006J209

Regular price €74,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 2 - 4 working days

Key Facts:

The 2-piece roba 'safe asleep®' baby sleeping bag set Air PLUS consists of the Air Jersey sleeping and romper bag. The sleeping bag is equipped with the certified AIR-balance system, which acts like a natural air conditioner.

The AIR-balance system improves the natural air circulation and ensures temperature equalisation. The sleeping bag is padded and together with the romper bag suitable for room temperatures below 21 degrees.

The breathable 'safe asleep®' baby sleeping bag Air provides an optimal and healthy sleeping climate and prevents dangerous heat and moisture build-up.

All materials of the roba 'safe asleep®' baby sleeping bag Air PLUS set are tested for harmful substances and certified. The baby sleeping bag is machine washable and suitable for tumble drying.

'safe asleep®' baby sleeping bag Air PLUS made of 100 % cotton (single jersey) is filled with polyester fleece and equipped with nickel-free zips and buttons.

Available sizes: 56/62 cm (length 66 cm), 62/68 cm (length 74 cm), 74/80 cm (length 82 cm) and 86/92 cm (length 90 cm).

Material:

Textile in general: 100% cotton
Textile surface: printed & applications
Surface: 100% cotton, mesh material
Back: 100% cotton
Filling: polyester fleece

Dimensions & Weight:

Variant 56/62cm:
W x D x H: 50.0 x 66.0 x 4.0 cm
0,42 kg

Variant 62/68cm:
W x D x H: 54.0 x 74.0 x 7.0 cm
0,50 kg

Variant 70/82cm:
W x D x H: 58.0 x 82.0 x 4.0 cm
0,62 kg

Variant 86/92cm:
W x D x H: 62.0 x 90.0 x 4.0 cm
0,75 kg

EAN:

4005317315034 (56/62)
4005317315041 (62/68)
4005317315058 (70/82)
4005317315065 (86/92)

Product Details / Additional Information:

Washable at an environmentally friendly 40°C, tumble dry at low temperature (gentle), iron at low temperature, do not dry clean or bleach, wash once separately and always inside out before first use.

The 2-piece roba safe asleep® baby sleeping bag set Air PLUS consists of the Air Jersey sleeping bag and a cotton romper bag. The sleeping bag is equipped with the innovative, certified AIR-balance system, which acts like a natural air conditioner. The AIR-balance system improves the natural air circulation and balances the temperature, thus preventing dangerous heat and moisture build-up. An optimal sleeping climate is achieved by the mesh insert running all around the sides and the mesh insert in the chest area of the safe asleep® baby sleeping bag. The high breathability and rapid absorption and release of moisture create a healthy sleeping climate. When choosing a baby sleeping bag, the size is crucial. If the sleeping bag is too big, your baby will freeze more easily and in the worst case can slip into it. If it is too small, your child will feel cramped and will not be able to move properly. The following rule of thumb applies when choosing the perfect sleeping bag size: "body length - head length + 10 cm". This extra 10 cm gives your baby enough freedom of movement and allows them to grow into it. It is equally important to choose the TOG value and thus the thickness of the sleeping bag to match the room temperature. roba safe asleep® sleeping bags are available in various designs and sizes for every season and room temperature and are therefore tailored to your baby's needs. The safe asleep® Air PLUS sleeping bag is warmly padded and, together with the romper bag, is suitable for temperatures below 21° C. The romper bag can be used when the temperature is lower. The romper bag can be worn alone in warm weather above 24° C and with a bodysuit (1/4 arm) from 21 - 24° C. All materials of the roba safe asleep® baby sleeping bag Air PLUS set are tested for harmful substances, certified, machine washable and suitable for tumble drying. The safe asleep® baby sleeping bag Air PLUS made of 100 % cotton (single jersey). Filled with polyester fleece. Zips and buttons nickel-free.

roba safe asleep Schlafsack Air PLUS mit Strampelsack 'Sternenzauber', 56/62cm, 100% Baumwolle
roba safe asleep Schlafsack Air PLUS mit Strampelsack 'Sternenzauber', 56/62cm, 100% Baumwolle
roba safe asleep Schlafsack Air PLUS mit Strampelsack 'Sternenzauber', 56/62cm, 100% Baumwolle
roba safe asleep Schlafsack Air PLUS mit Strampelsack 'Sternenzauber', 56/62cm, 100% Baumwolle
roba safe asleep Schlafsack Air PLUS mit Strampelsack 'Sternenzauber', 56/62cm, 100% Baumwolle
roba safe asleep Schlafsack Air PLUS mit Strampelsack 'Sternenzauber', 56/62cm, 100% Baumwolle
roba safe asleep Schlafsack Air PLUS mit Strampelsack 'Sternenzauber', 56/62cm, 100% Baumwolle
roba safe asleep Schlafsack Air PLUS mit Strampelsack 'Sternenzauber', 56/62cm, 100% Baumwolle

roba safe asleep Schlafsack Air PLUS mit Strampelsack 'Sternenzauber', 56/62cm, 100% Baumwolle

311006J209

Normaler Preis €59,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das 2-teilige roba safe asleep® Babyschlafsack Set Air PLUS besteht aus dem Air Jersey Schlaf- und Strampelsack. Der Schlafsack ist mit dem zertifizierten AIR-balance System ausgestattet, das wie eine natürliche Klimaanlage wirkt.

Das AIR-balance System verbessert die natürliche Luftzirkulation und sorgt für einen Temperaturausgleich. Der Schlafsack ist wattiert und zusammen mit dem Strampelsack für Raumtemperaturen unter 21 Grad geeignet.

Der atmungsaktive safe asleep® Babyschlafsack Air bietet ein optimales und gesundes Schlafklima und verhindert gefährlichen Hitze- und Feuchtigkeitsstau.

Alle Materialien des roba safe asleep® Babyschlafsack Air PLUS Sets sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Der Babyschlafsack ist maschinenwaschbar und trocknergeeignet.

safe asleep® Babyschlafsack Air PLUS aus 100 % Baumwolle (Single Jersey) ist mit Polyestervlies gefüllt und mit nickelfreien Reißverschlüssen und Knöpfen ausgestattet. Größe 56/62 cm (Länge 66 cm).

Material:

Textil allgemein: 100% Baumwolle
Textiloberfläche: bedruckt & Applikationen
Oberfläche: 100% Baumwolle, Mesh Material
Rückseite: 100% Baumwolle
Füllung: Polyestervlies

Altersbereich:
ab 0 Monate

Maße und Gewichte:
B x T x H: 50,0 x 66,0 x 4,0 cm
0,42 kg

EAN: 4005317315034

Produktdetails / Zusatzinformationen:
waschbar bei umweltschonenden 40°C, Trommeltrocknen bei niedriger Temperatur (schonend), Bügeln bei niedriger Temperatur, nicht chemisch reinigen oder bleichen, vor erstem Gebrauch einmal separat und immer auf links gezogen waschen

Das 2-teilige roba safe asleep® Babyschlafsack Set Air PLUS besteht aus dem Air Jersey Schlafsack und einem Baumwoll-Strampelsack. Der Schlafsack ist mit dem innovativen, zertifizierten AIR-balance System ausgestattet, das wie eine natürliche Klimaanlage wirkt. Das AIR-balance System verbessert die natürliche Luftzirkulation und sorgt für einen Temperaturausgleich, so wird ein gefährlicher Hitze- und Feuchtigkeitsstau vermieden. Ein optimales Schlafklima wird durch den seitlich rundum laufenden Mesh-Einsatz und den Mesh-Einsatz im Brustbereich des safe asleep® Babyschlafsacks erreicht. Durch die hohe Atmungsaktivität und schnelle Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und -abgabe entsteht ein gesundes Schlafklima. Entscheidend bei der Auswahl eines Babyschlafsacks ist die Größe. Ist der Schlafsack zu groß, friert Ihr Baby leichter und kann im schlimmsten Fall hineinrutschen. Ist er zu klein, fühlt sich Ihr Kind eingeengt und kann nicht richtig strampeln. Folgende Faustregel gilt bei der Wahl der perfekten Schlafsack-Größe: „Körperlänge - Kopflänge + 10 cm“. Diese zusätzlichen 10 cm geben Ihrem Baby ausreichend Bewegungsfreiheit und ermöglichen ein Hineinwachsen. Ebenso wichtig ist es, den TOG-Wert und damit die Dicke des Schlafsacks passend zur Raumtemperatur zu wählen. roba safe asleep® Schlafsäcke sind in diversen Designs und Größen für jede Jahreszeit und Raumtemperatur erhältlich und daher auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Babys abgestimmt. Der safe asleep® Air PLUS Schlafsack ist warm wattiert und zusammen mit dem Strampelsack für Temperaturen unter 21° C geeignet. Der Strampelsack kann bei warmem Wetter über 24° C alleine und von 21 – 24° C mit einem Body (1/4 Arm) getragen werden. Alle Materialien des roba safe asleep® Babyschlafsack Air PLUS Sets sind schadstoffgeprüft, zertifiziert, maschinenwaschbar und trocknergeeignet. Der safe asleep® Babyschlafsack Air PLUS aus 100 % Baumwolle (Single Jersey). Mit Polyestervlies gefüllt. Reißverschlüsse und Knöpfe nickelfrei. Größe 62/68 cm.