Play kitchen, white, natural, toy kitchen unit with 2 burners, sink, faucet & accessories
Play kitchen, white, natural, toy kitchen unit with 2 burners, sink, faucet & accessories
Play kitchen, white, natural, toy kitchen unit with 2 burners, sink, faucet & accessories
Play kitchen, white, natural, toy kitchen unit with 2 burners, sink, faucet & accessories
Play kitchen, white, natural, toy kitchen unit with 2 burners, sink, faucet & accessories
Play kitchen, white, natural, toy kitchen unit with 2 burners, sink, faucet & accessories

Play kitchen, white, natural, toy kitchen unit with 2 burners, sink, faucet & accessories

480211

Regular price €134,90 Sale price €122,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key facts:

The roba play kitchen is a real space-saving miracle. Still, the young chefs get their money's worth. Because a real culinary talent unfolds his skills even in a small children's kitchen.

The children's kitchen has a stove with 2 printed hobs, an oven with a door, a cupboard and a sink including a faucet with 2 decorative buttons.

Your child can keep an eye on the food or cake through the transparent window on the oven. With the help of the clock and its rotating hands, learning times is also encouraged in a playful way.

The spacious toy kitchen including a cupboard and various suspension options offers plenty of storage space. This means that groceries and the extensive kitchen accessories that come with the toy find their place in the toy kitchen unit.

Nothing stands in the way of starting the game immediately! The children's play kitchen is delivered disassembled. The assembly is very easy. The roba play kitchen was developed in Germany according to the European safety standard for toys EN 71.

Material:

Age range:
from 3 years

Mass and weight:
W x D x H: 52.0 x 30.0 x 63.0 cm
6.30 kg

EAN: 4005317301761

The roba play kitchen is a real space-saving miracle. Still, the young chefs get their money's worth. Because a real culinary talent unfolds his skills even in a small children's kitchen. There are no limits to the imagination and your child will have a lot of fun preparing their own dishes. The children's kitchen has a stove with 2 printed hobs, an oven with a door, a cupboard and a sink including a faucet with 2 decorative buttons. As in a real kitchen, the 3 knobs for the plates and the oven can be turned. Your child can keep an eye on the food or cake through the transparent window on the oven. With the help of the clock and its rotating hands, learning times is also encouraged in a playful way. The loving printing with tiles, cooking levels, plants and soap dispensers make the children's kitchen an eye-catcher. The spacious toy kitchen including a cupboard and various hanging options on the kitchen wall and side offers plenty of storage space. For example, groceries and the extensive kitchen accessories supplied (metal pan, whisk, wooden spoon, spatula, tea towel, salt and pepper shaker) find their place in the toy kitchen unit. Nothing stands in the way of starting the game immediately! The children's play kitchen is delivered disassembled. The assembly is very easy. The roba play kitchen was developed in Germany according to the European safety standard for toys EN 71. All materials used have been tested for harmful substances and certified according to EN 71-1: 2014 and are also checked regularly during production. The surfaces can be wiped clean and are easy to clean. It has the dimensions 63x52x30 cm (HxWxD). The play kitchen is suitable for small amateur cooks from 36 months.

Spielküche, weiß, natur, Spielzeug-Küchenzeile mit 2 Kochstellen, Spüle, Wasserhahn & Zubehör
Spielküche, weiß, natur, Spielzeug-Küchenzeile mit 2 Kochstellen, Spüle, Wasserhahn & Zubehör
Spielküche, weiß, natur, Spielzeug-Küchenzeile mit 2 Kochstellen, Spüle, Wasserhahn & Zubehör
Spielküche, weiß, natur, Spielzeug-Küchenzeile mit 2 Kochstellen, Spüle, Wasserhahn & Zubehör
Spielküche, weiß, natur, Spielzeug-Küchenzeile mit 2 Kochstellen, Spüle, Wasserhahn & Zubehör
Spielküche, weiß, natur, Spielzeug-Küchenzeile mit 2 Kochstellen, Spüle, Wasserhahn & Zubehör

Spielküche, weiß, natur, Spielzeug-Küchenzeile mit 2 Kochstellen, Spüle, Wasserhahn & Zubehör

480211

Normaler Preis €124,90 Sonderpreis €118,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die roba Spielküche ist ein wahres Platzsparwunder. Dennoch kommen kleine Nachwuchsköchinnen und -köche voll auf ihre Kosten. Denn ein wahres Kochtalent entfaltet sein Können selbst in einer kleinen Kinderküche.

Die Kinderküche besitzt einen Herd mit 2 aufgedruckten Kochstellen, einen Backofen mit Tür, ein Schränkchen und eine Spüle inkl. Wasserhahn mit 2 Deko Knöpfen.

Durch das durchsichtige Fenster am Backofen kann Ihr Kind das Bratgut oder den Kuchen im Auge behalten. Mithilfe der Uhr und deren drehbaren Zeigern, wird auch das Lernen von Uhrzeiten spielerisch gefördert.

Die geräumige Spielzeugküche inklusive Schrank und diversen Aufhängungsmöglichkeiten bietet jede Menge Stauraum. So finden Kaufladen-Lebensmittel und das mitgelieferte umfangreiche Küchenzubehör in der Spielzeug-Küchenzeile ihren Platz.

Dem sofortigen Spielstart steht also nichts mehr im Wege! Die Kinderspielküche wird zerlegt geliefert. Die Montage ist kinderleicht. Die roba Spielküche wurde nach der europäischen Sicherheitsnorm für Spielzeug EN 71 in Deutschland entwickelt.

Material:

Altersbereich:
ab 3 Jahren

Maße und Gewichte:
B x T x H: 52,0 x 30,0 x 63,0 cm
6,30 kg

EAN: 4005317301761

Die roba Spielküche ist ein wahres Platzsparwunder. Dennoch kommen kleine Nachwuchsköchinnen und -köche voll auf ihre Kosten. Denn ein wahres Kochtalent entfaltet sein Können selbst in einer kleinen Kinderküche. Der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt und Ihr Kind wird beim Zubereiten der selbst ausgedachten Gerichte jede Menge Spaß haben. Die Kinderküche besitzt einen Herd mit 2 aufgedruckten Kochstellen, einen Backofen mit Tür, ein Schränkchen und eine Spüle inkl. Wasserhahn mit 2 Deko Knöpfen. Wie in einer echten Küche lassen sich die 3 Knöpfe für Platten und Ofen drehen. Durch das durchsichtige Fenster am Backofen kann Ihr Kind das Bratgut oder den Kuchen im Auge behalten. Mithilfe der Uhr und deren drehbaren Zeigern, wird auch das Lernen von Uhrzeiten spielerisch gefördert. Die liebevolle Bedruckung mit Fließen, Kochstufen, Pflanzen und Seifenspender lässt die Kinderküche zum Hingucker werden. Die geräumige Spielzeugküche inklusive Schrank und diversen Aufhängungsmöglichkeiten an der Küchenwand und -seite bietet jede Menge Stauraum. So finden Kaufladen-Lebensmittel und das mitgelieferte umfangreiche Küchenzubehör (Metallpfanne, Schneebesen, Kochlöffel, Pfannenwender, Geschirrtuch, Salz- und Pfefferstreuer) in der Spielzeug-Küchenzeile ihren Platz. Dem sofortigen Spielstart steht also nichts mehr im Wege! Die Kinderspielküche wird zerlegt geliefert. Die Montage ist kinderleicht. Die roba Spielküche wurde nach der europäischen Sicherheitsnorm für Spielzeug EN 71 in Deutschland entwickelt. Alle verwendeten Materialien sind nach EN 71-1:2014 schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert und werden auch während der Herstellung regelmäßig geprüft. Die Oberflächen sind abwischbar und pflegeleicht. Die hat die Maße 63x52x30 cm (HxBxT). Die Spielküche eignet sich für kleine Hobbyköchinnen und -köche ab 36 Monaten.