Doll dresser & bed, doll furniture series 'Scarlett' including textile furnishings, white
Doll dresser & bed, doll furniture series 'Scarlett' including textile furnishings, white
Doll dresser & bed, doll furniture series 'Scarlett' including textile furnishings, white
Doll dresser & bed, doll furniture series 'Scarlett' including textile furnishings, white

Doll dresser & bed, doll furniture series 'Scarlett' including textile furnishings, white

490039984

Regular price €64,90 Sale price €59,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key facts:

The 'Scarlett' doll's chest of drawers is a chest of drawers and a doll's bed in one and invites dolls and baby dolls to dream and cuddle happily.

The child-friendly doll's furniture is painted white and equipped with a changing mat (can be used as a duvet) and a textile shelf. The set consisting of a doll's chest of drawers and a doll's bed is particularly suitable for creative play.

The doll can sleep upstairs or be swaddled. The compartments underneath serve as a dolls cupboard to store the dolls accessories. There are numerous other baby doll accessories matching this doll furniture in our "Scarlett" doll furniture series.

The doll furniture set is delivered disassembled. The assembly is very easy. All materials used have been tested for harmful substances and certified. In addition, they are checked regularly during manufacture.

The surfaces can be wiped clean and are easy to care for, the textile fittings are machine washable.

Material:

Base material: solid wood
Material 2: MDF (lacquered)

Textiles in general: 65% polyester, 35% cotton
Textile surface: printed
Surface: 65% polyester, 35% cotton
Back: 65% polyester, 35% cotton
Filling: polyester fleece

Age range:

from 3 years

Mass and weight:

W x D x H: 30.0 x 52.0 x 50.0 cm
3.74 kg

EAN:

4005317307480

Product details / additional information:

The 'Scarlett' dolls chest of drawers is a chest of drawers and a doll's bed in one and invites dolls and baby dolls to dream and cuddle happily. The child-friendly doll's furniture is painted white and equipped with a changing mat (can be used as a duvet) and a textile shelf. The set consisting of a doll's chest of drawers and a doll's bed is particularly suitable for creative play. The doll can sleep upstairs or be swaddled. The compartments underneath serve as a doll's cupboard to store the doll's accessories. There are numerous other baby doll accessories to match this doll furniture in our 'Scarlett' doll furniture series that invite you to learn, play, sit or just love. The doll furniture set is delivered disassembled. The assembly is very easy. All materials used have been tested for harmful substances and certified. In addition, they are checked regularly during manufacture. The surfaces can be wiped clean and are easy to care for, the textile fittings are machine washable.

roba Puppenkommode und Puppenbett, Puppenmöbel Serie „Scarlett“, inkl. textiler Ausstattung, weiß

roba Puppenkommode und Puppenbett, Puppenmöbel Serie „Scarlett“, inkl. textiler Ausstattung, weiß

490039984

Normaler Preis €59,90 Sonderpreis €56,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die "Scarlett" Puppenkommode ist Kommode und Puppenbett in einem und lädt zum fröhlichen Träumen und Kuscheln für Puppen und Babypuppen ein.

Das kindgerechte Puppenmöbel ist weiß lackiert und mit Wickelauflage (als Bettdecke verwendbar) und textiler Ablage ausgestattet. Das Set aus Puppenkommode und Puppenbett eignet sich besonders zum kreativen Spielen.

Die Puppe kann oben schlafen oder gewickelt werden. Die Fächer darunter dienen als Puppenschrank zum Verstauen des Puppenzubehörs. Passend zu diesem Puppenmöbel gibt es zahlreiches weiteres Babypuppenzubehör in unserer "Scarlett" Puppenmöbel Serie.

Das Puppenmöbelset wird zerlegt geliefert. Die Montage ist kinderleicht. Alle verwendeten Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich werden sie regelmäßig während der Herstellung überprüft.

Die Oberflächen sind abwischbar und pflegeleicht, die textile Ausstattung ist in der Maschine waschbar.

Material:
Grundmaterial: Massivholz
Material 2: MDF (lackiert)

Textil allgemein: 65% Polyester, 35% Baumwolle
Textiloberfläche: bedruckt
Oberfläche: 65% Polyester, 35% Baumwolle
Rückseite: 65% Polyester, 35% Baumwolle
Füllung: Polyestervlies

Altersbereich:
ab 3 Jahren

Maße und Gewichte:
B x T x H: 30,0 x 52,0 x 50,0 cm
3,74 kg

EAN: 4005317307480

Die "Scarlett" Puppenkommode ist Kommode und Puppenbett in einem und lädt zum fröhlichen Träumen und Kuscheln für Puppen und Babypuppen ein. Das kindgerechte Puppenmöbel ist weiß lackiert und mit Wickelauflage (als Bettdecke verwendbar) und textiler Ablage ausgestattet. Das Set aus Puppenkommode und Puppenbett eignet sich besonders zum kreativen Spielen. Die Puppe kann oben schlafen oder gewickelt werden. Die Fächer darunter dienen als Puppenschrank zum Verstauen des Puppenzubehörs. Passend zu diesem Puppenmöbel gibt es zahlreiches weiteres Babypuppenzubehör in unserer "Scarlett" Puppenmöbel Serie die zum Lernen, Spielen, Sitzen oder einfach zum Liebhaben einladen. Das Puppenmöbelset wird zerlegt geliefert. Die Montage ist kinderleicht. Alle verwendeten Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich werden sie regelmäßig während der Herstellung überprüft. Die Oberflächen sind abwischbar und pflegeleicht, die textile Ausstattung ist in der Maschine waschbar.