Changing table 'Pia' with changing attachment with 2 picture frames, white / San Remo oak
Changing table 'Pia' with changing attachment with 2 picture frames, white / San Remo oak
Changing table 'Pia' with changing attachment with 2 picture frames, white / San Remo oak
Changing table 'Pia' with changing attachment with 2 picture frames, white / San Remo oak

Changing table 'Pia' with changing attachment with 2 picture frames, white / San Remo oak

60973

Regular price €524,90 Sale price €489,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 7 - 14 working days

Key facts:

The wide roba changing table 'Pia' with removable changing attachment makes baby care a pleasure for parents and baby with its back-friendly changing height of 94 cm. HxW: 102 x 117 cm, depth with / without changing attachment: 78/41 cm.

The white roba changing table with decorative panels in San Remo oak is manufactured in the EU. The specialty of the 'Pia' chest of drawers are 2 picture frames in the door of the chest of drawers. Equipped with your favorite photos, it gives every baby room a personal touch.

Thanks to the practical arrangement of the chest of drawers (3 drawers and 1 door with soft close technology) and the high-quality metal handles, all changing utensils and baby items are stowed within reach.

Roba changing table with changing attachment that grows with the child. For your kindergarten child, it serves as a raised seat so that you can effortlessly help get dressed in a comfortable standing position. Later it can be used as a dresser in the youth room.

Changing table corresponds to current safety standards (EN 12221 - 1 + 2: 2008 + A1: 2013). All materials are tested for harmful substances and come from sustainable forestry. A beautiful children's room can be set up with other furniture from the 'Pia' series.

Material:

Body: chipboard (melamine coated)
Fronts: chipboard (melamine coated)
Back wall: HDF
Floors: chipboard (melamine coated)
Handles: metal
Wrap attachment: chipboard (melamine coated)
Doors with soft close: 1
Floors: 1
Drawers with soft close: 3
Wrap height: 94 cm
Depth w / o wrap: 78/41 cm

Decor:

Decor: San Remo oak + white

Mass and weight:

W x D x H: 117.0 x 78.0 x 102.0 cm
75.00 kg

EAN:

4005317286013

Product details / additional information:

The wide roba changing table "Pia" with a removable changing attachment makes baby care a pleasure for parents and baby with its back-friendly changing height of 94 cm. HxW: 102x117cm, depth with / without wrap attachment: 78 / 41cm. Decorative elements in 'Sanremo Oak' are the special features of the furniture from the roba children's room series 'Pia'. In this children's room, the special decor is combined with technical know-how. Softclose for doors and drawers should not be missing here. The integrated picture frames are a special eye-catcher - each piece of furniture is unique with personal photos. The 'Pia' changing table is also equipped with a changing attachment. With the roba side shelf 'Pia' (item no. 60925), the empty space under the changing attachment can be used optimally.

roba breite Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz 'Pia' mit 2 Bilderrahmen, weiß, San Remo
roba breite Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz 'Pia' mit 2 Bilderrahmen, weiß, San Remo
roba breite Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz 'Pia' mit 2 Bilderrahmen, weiß, San Remo
roba breite Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz 'Pia' mit 2 Bilderrahmen, weiß, San Remo

roba breite Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz 'Pia' mit 2 Bilderrahmen, weiß, San Remo

60973

Normaler Preis €504,90 Sonderpreis €479,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die breite roba Wickelkommode „Pia“ mit abnehmbarem Wickelansatz macht mit ihrer rückenschonenden Wickelhöhe von 94 cm die Babypflege für Eltern und Baby zum Vergnügen. HxB: 102x117cm, Tiefe mit/ohne Wickelansatz: 78/41cm

Die weiße roba Wickelkommode mit Dekorplatten in San Remo Eiche wird in der EU gefertigt. Die Besonderheit der Kommode 'Pia' sind 2 Bilderrahmen in der Tür der Kommode. Bestückt mit Ihren Lieblingsfotos gibt sie jedem Babyzimmer eine persönliche Note

Durch die praktische Einteilung der Kommode (3 Schubladen und 1 Tür mit Soft Close Technik) und den hochwertigen Metallgriffen sind alle Wickelutensilien und Babysachen in greifbarer Nähe verstaut.

Mitwachsende roba Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz. Für Ihr Kindergartenkind dient sie als erhöhter Sitzplatz, damit Sie in einer bequemen Stehposition mühelos beim Anziehen helfen können. Später lässt sie sich als Kommode im Jugendzimmer verwenden.

Wickelkommode entspricht aktuellen Sicherheitsstandards (EN 12221 – 1+2:2008 + A1:2013). Alle Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft. Mit weiteren Möbeln der Serie „Pia“ lässt sich ein schönes Kinderzimmer einrichten.

Material:
Korpus: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Fronten: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Rückwand: HDF
Böden: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Griffe: Metall
Wickelansatz: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Türen mit Softclose: 1
Böden: 1
Schubkästen mit Softclose: 3
Wickelhöhe: 94 cm
Tiefe m/o Wickelansatz: 78/41 cm

Dekor:
Dekor: San Remo Eiche+Weiß

Maße und Gewichte:
B x T x H: 117,0 x 78,0 x 102,0 cm
75,00 kg

EAN: 4005317286013

Die breite roba Wickelkommode „Pia“ mit abnehmbarem Wickelansatz macht mit ihrer rückenschonenden Wickelhöhe von 94 cm die Babypflege für Eltern und Baby zum Vergnügen. HxB: 102x117cm, Tiefe mit/ohne Wickelansatz: 78/41cm. Dekorelemente in 'Sanremo Eiche' sind die Besonderheiten der Möbel aus der roba Kinderzimmerserie 'Pia'. Bei diesem Kinderzimmer wird das besondere Dekor mit technischem Know-how verbunden. Softclose für Türen und Schubladen dürfen hier nicht fehlen. Ein Besonderer Hingucker sind die integrierten Bilderrahmen – bestückt mit persönlichen Fotos wird jedes Möbelstück zu einem Unikat. Die Wickelkommode 'Pia' ist außerdem mit einem Wickelansatz ausgestattet. Mit dem roba Seitenregal 'Pia' (Artikelnr. 60925) kann die leere Fläche unter dem Wickelansatz optimal genutzt werden.