High chair 'Chair Up', growing high chair for babies and children, wood, natural
High chair 'Chair Up', growing high chair for babies and children, wood, natural
High chair 'Chair Up', growing high chair for babies and children, wood, natural
High chair 'Chair Up', growing high chair for babies and children, wood, natural
High chair 'Chair Up', growing high chair for babies and children, wood, natural
High chair 'Chair Up', growing high chair for babies and children, wood, natural
High chair 'Chair Up', growing high chair for babies and children, wood, natural
High chair 'Chair Up', growing high chair for babies and children, wood, natural

High chair 'Chair Up', growing high chair for babies and children, wood, natural

7547

Regular price €84,90 Sale price €77,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key facts:

The stair high chair 'Chair Up' natural is a growing high chair with high tipping safety. Removable safety bar and belt system offer additional protection. Developed and produced according to the latest safety standards.

Flexible and growing stair high chair. The height and depth of the seat and foot plate of the high chair can be adjusted for the correct sitting position.

The high chair can be adjusted for different seat heights, so it can be used as a baby high chair for toddlers who can sit without help, as well as for children and teenagers up to 50kg.

HxWxD: 83 x 44 x 49cm, seat height min./max.: 44 cm/58 cm - easy assembly and adjustment of the highchair possible, because seat and foot board can be slid into the respective slots at will with a flick of the wrist.

For comfortable seating in the first months of your child's life, a two-piece seat reducer is optionally available in various colours and designs (art. no. 1852 and 318052).

Material:

Base material: molded wood
Other materials: plywood & metal

Textile in general: 100% polyester
Surface: 100% polyester
Back: 100% polyester

Age range:

from 6 to 36 months

Mass and weight:

W x D x H: 44.0 x 49.5 x 83.5 cm
5.93 kg

EAN:

4005317235608

Product details / additional information:

The growing stair high chair 'Chair Up' made of high quality wood offers your child ergonomic, safe and adapted seating comfort from early childhood to adolescence with a long usage and life span. It not only provides a safe seat at different ages, but is also a real bright spot visually: Flowing transitions in the design, soft curves and curved elements give the all-rounder a special, 'aerodynamic' look. To ensure that your protégé can sit up high, but certainly not 'take off', the high chair has a stable design, is particularly resilient, and is well and sturdily made. Equipped with a side guard, high backrest made of moulded wood and rounded edges, it stands for TÜV and GS-tested seating comfort. Your child's back is additionally protected by the raised backrest. Thanks to the side protection between the bar and the seat, the upper body cannot be trapped or slip through. For toddlers, it starts at the highest level with a firmly anchored safety belt and sturdy safety bar. After easy removal of the bar and harness, it gradually grows - supported by the height-variable and removable seat or footrest - into a youth chair. The 'Chair Up' meets the requirements of the current high chair standard DIN EN 14988:2006.

Our tip: Additional, padded seating comfort is provided by our 2-piece seat reducers available as accessories in various roba designs. They stabilise the sitting posture, increase the seat height as required and strengthen the back.

roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up ', mitwachsender Hochstuhl für Babys & Kinder, Holz, natur
roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up ', mitwachsender Hochstuhl für Babys & Kinder, Holz, natur
roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up ', mitwachsender Hochstuhl für Babys & Kinder, Holz, natur
roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up ', mitwachsender Hochstuhl für Babys & Kinder, Holz, natur
roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up ', mitwachsender Hochstuhl für Babys & Kinder, Holz, natur
roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up ', mitwachsender Hochstuhl für Babys & Kinder, Holz, natur
roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up ', mitwachsender Hochstuhl für Babys & Kinder, Holz, natur
roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up ', mitwachsender Hochstuhl für Babys & Kinder, Holz, natur

roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up ', mitwachsender Hochstuhl für Babys & Kinder, Holz, natur

7547

Normaler Preis €79,90 Sonderpreis €75,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up' natur ist ein mitwachsender Hochstuhl mit hoher Kippsicherheit. Abnehmbarer Sicherheitsbügel und Gurtsystem bieten zusätzlichen Schutz. Entwickelt und produziert nach aktuellsten Sicherheitsstandards.

 

Flexibler und mitwachsender Treppenhochstuhl. Sitz- und Fußplatte des Kinderhochstuhls lassen sich für eine richtige Sitzeinstellung in Höhe und Tiefe verstellen.

 

Der Hochstuhl ist für verschiedene Sitzhöhen anpassbar, somit als Babyhochstuhl für Kleinkinder, die ohne fremde Hilfe sitzen können, sowie auch für Kinder und Jugendliche bis 50kg belastbar

 

HxBxT: 83x44x 49cm, Sitzhöhe min./max.: 44cm/58cm - einfache Montage und Anpassung des Kinderhochstuhls möglich, denn Sitz- und Fußbrett können nach Belieben in die jeweiligen Einschübe mit einem Handgriff geschoben werden

 

Für bequemen Sitz in den ersten Monaten Ihres Kindes, ist optional ein zweiteiliger Sitzverkleinerer in verschiedenen Farben und Designs erhältlich (Art.-Nr. 1852 und 318052)

 

Material:
Grundmaterial: Formholz
Material 2: Schichtholz
: Metall

Textil allgemein: 100% Polyester
Oberfläche: 100% Polyester
Rückseite: 100% Polyester

Altersbereich:
ab 6 bis 36 Monate

Maße und Gewichte:
B x T x H: 44,0 x 49,5 x 83,5 cm
5,93 kg

EAN: 4005317235608

Der mitwachsende roba Treppenhochstuhl 'Chair Up' aus hochwertigem Holz bietet Ihrem Kind von klein auf bis ins Jugendalter ergonomischen, sicheren und angepassten Sitzkomfort mit einer langen Nutzungs- und Lebensdauer. Er ermöglicht nicht nur in verschiedenen Altersstufen einen sicheren Sitz, sondern ist auch optisch ein echter Lichtblick: Fließende Übergänge in der Gestaltung, weiche Rundungen und geschwungene Elemente verleihen dem Allroundtalent eine besondere, ‘aerodynamische’ Optik. Damit Ihr Schützling hoch sitzen, aber bestimmt nicht ‘abheben’ kann, ist der Hochstuhl standfest gestaltet, besonders belastbar, gut und stabil verarbeitet. Ausgestattet mit einem Seitenschutz, hoher Rückenlehne aus Formholz und abgerundeten Kanten steht er für TÜV- und GS-geprüften Sitz- komfort. Der Rücken Ihres Kindes wird durch die erhöhte Rückenlehne zusätzlich geschützt. Der Oberkörper kann dank des Seitenschutzes zwischen Bügel und Sitzfläche nicht eingeklemmt werden oder hindurchrutschen. Für Kleinkinder startet er auf höchster Ebene mit einem fest verankerten Sicherheitsgurt und stabilem Schutzbügel. Nach einfacher Abnahme von Bügel und Gurt wächst er stufenweise – unterstützt durch das höhenvariable und herausnehmbare Sitz- bzw. Fußbrett – zum Jugendstuhl heran. Der 'Chair Up' entspricht den Anforderungen der aktuellen Hochstuhl-Norm DIN EN 14988:2006. Unser roba Tipp: Zusätzlichen, gepolsterten Sitzkomfort bieten unsere als Zubehör erhältlichen, 2-teiligen Sitzverkleinerer in verschiedenen roba Designs. Sie stabilisieren die Sitzhaltung, erhöhen nach Bedarf die Sitzhöhe und verstärken den Rücken.