High chair 'Sit Up III', growing from baby high chair to youth chair, wood, black
High chair 'Sit Up III', growing from baby high chair to youth chair, wood, black
High chair 'Sit Up III', growing from baby high chair to youth chair, wood, black
High chair 'Sit Up III', growing from baby high chair to youth chair, wood, black

High chair 'Sit Up III', growing from baby high chair to youth chair, wood, black

7562S

Regular price €94,90 Sale price €84,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key Facts:

The roba 'Sit Up' black is a safe and flexible high-rise chair that grows with the child and guarantees usability for many years to come.

The seat and foot plate of the sit-up can be set in height and depth for ergonomically correct seat adjustment. Adaptable to the respective growth phase. Support of the back and the correct sitting position regardless of the size of the child

Tilt safety of the high chair due to special construction. Removable safety bracket and 3-point belt system also provide protection in infancy. Suitable for different table heights from dining table to children's desk and flexibly adaptable.

Suitable as a baby high chair for infants (from approx. 6 months) and can be loaded up to approx. 50 kg – seat height max. 55cm, min. 42.5cm - basic dimensions 80 x 44.5 x 54 cm (HxWxD), - seat and footboard can be moved into the respective slots at will

Wipeable with damp cloth - 2-piece seat reducer (Art.-No. 1852 & 318052) available - produced according to current safety standards (EN 14988-1+2:2:2006+A1:2012) - materials certified & tested - paint food-safe & skin-friendly.

Material:

Basic material: moulded wood
Other materials: plywood & metal

Age range:

from 6 months

Dimensions and weights:

W x D x H: 44.5 x 54.0 x 80.0 cm
5.55 kg

EAN:

4005317250021

Product details / Additional information:

The sit up lift Sit Up III' made of wood offers your child ergonomic, safe and adapted seating comfort with a long service and durability from an early age to adolescence. Regardless of table height and age, your protégé will find space with the transformation artist everywhere and actively participate in family life during meals. For toddlers, it starts safely at the highest level with a safety bracket and belt system. After a simple removal of the handle and belt system, it grows gradually - supported by the height variable and removable seat or footboard - to the youth chair.

Treppenhochstuhl 'Sit Up III', mitwachsend vom Babyhochstuhl bis zum Jugendstuhl, Holz, schwarz

Treppenhochstuhl 'Sit Up III', mitwachsend vom Babyhochstuhl bis zum Jugendstuhl, Holz, schwarz

7562S

Normaler Preis €89,90 Sonderpreis €84,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der roba 'Sit Up' schwarz ist ein sicherer und flexibler Treppenhochstuhl, der mit dem Kind mitwächst und eine Verwendbarkeit über viele Jahre hinweg garantiert.

Sitz- und Fußplatte des Sit Ups lassen sich für ergonomisch richtige Sitzeinstellung in Höhe und Tiefe verstellen. Anpassbar an die jeweilige Wachstumsphase. Unterstützung des Rückens und der richtigen Sitzhaltung unabhängig von der Größe des Kindes

Kippsicherheit des Hochstuhls durch spezielle Konstruktion. Abnehmbarer Sicherheitsbügel und 3-Punkt-Gurtsystem bieten außerdem Schutz im Kleinkindalter. Für verschiedene Tischhöhen von Esstisch bis Kinderschreibtisch geeignet und flexibel anpassbar.

Als Babyhochstuhl für Kleinkinder (ab ca. 6 Monaten) geeignet und bis ca. 50 kg belastbar – Sitzhöhe max. 55cm, min. 42,5cm – Grundmaße 80 x 44.5 x 54 cm (HxBxT), - Sitz- und Fußbrett nach Belieben in die jeweiligen Einschübe schiebbar 

Mit feuchtem Tuch abwischbar - 2-teilige Sitzverkleinerer (Art.-Nr. 1852 & 318052) erhältlich – nach aktuellen Sicherheitsstandards (EN 14988-1+2:2006+A1:2012) produziert - Materialien zertifiziert & geprüft - Lack lebensmittelecht & hautverträglich. 

Material:

Grundmaterial: Formholz
Weitere Materialien: Schichtholz & Metall

Altersbereich:

ab 6 Monate

Maße und Gewichte:

B x T x H: 44,5 x 54,0 x 80,0 cm
5,55 kg

EAN:

4005317250021

Produktdetails / Zusatzinformationen:

Der mitwachsende Treppenhochstuhl Sit Up III' aus Holz bietet Ihrem Kind von klein auf bis ins Jugendalter ergonomischen, sicheren und angepassten Sitzkomfort mit einer langen Nutzungs- und Lebensdauer. Unabhängig von Tischhöhe und Alter findet Ihr Schützling mit dem Verwandlungskünstler überall Platz und nimmt während der Mahlzeiten aktiv am Familienleben teil. Für Kleinkinder startet er sicher auf höchster Ebene mit Schutzbügel und Gurtsystem. Nach einfacher Abnahme von Bügel und Gurtsystem wächst er stufenweise - unterstützt durch das höhenvariable und herausnehmbare Sitz- bzw. Fußbrett - zum Jugendstuhl heran.