Zubehör für Kaufläden, unter anderem: Kasse, Spielgelt, Einkaufskorb, Lebensmittel & Angebotsschilder

Shop accessories, cash register, play money, shopping basket, grocery set & offer signs

9714

Regular price €49,90 Sale price €46,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key facts:

The extensive roba shop accessories offer everything that the heart of your small shop owner desires.

The cash register with integrated money card scanner, scales, rotating treadmill, loudspeaker, calculator and key for the cash drawer is true to the original with numerous light, sound and game effects.

Play money, EC cards, lovingly designed product packaging, offer signs, shopping basket, fruit and plastic bottles complete the set. The accessories are available to match the various versions of the roba sales stands.

As part of the social interaction, the young businesspeople learn in a playful way to deal with product types, quantities and numbers.

The shop accessories were developed in Germany in accordance with the European safety standard for toys EN 71-1: 2014 and are suitable for children from 3 years of age. All materials used have been tested for harmful substances and certified and are saliva-proof.

Material:

Base material: plastic
Material 2: paper / cardboard (laminated / printed)

Age range:

from 3 years

Mass and weight:

1.24 kg

EAN:

4005317225401

Product details / additional information:

The extensive roba shop accessories offer everything that the heart of your small shop owner desires: The cash register with integrated cash card scanner, scale, rotating treadmill, loudspeaker, calculator and key for the cash drawer is true to the original with numerous lighting, sound and game effects. Play money, EC cards, lovingly designed product packaging, offer signs, shopping basket, fruit and plastic bottles complete the set. The accessories are available to match the various versions of the roba sales stands. As part of the social interaction, the young businesspeople learn in a playful way how to deal with product types, quantities and numbers.

roba Kaufladenzubehör, Kasse, Spielgeld, Einkaufskorb, Lebensmittel Set & Angebotsschilder

roba Kaufladenzubehör, Kasse, Spielgeld, Einkaufskorb, Lebensmittel Set & Angebotsschilder

9714

Normaler Preis €49,90 Sonderpreis €46,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das umfangreiche roba Kaufladenzubehör bietet alles, was das Herz Ihres kleinen Kaufladenbesitzers begehrt.

Die Kasse mit integriertem Geldkartenscanner, Waage, drehbarem Laufband, Lautsprecher, Rechner sowie Schlüssel für die Geldlade ist originalgetreu mit zahlreichen Leucht-, Klang- und Spieleffekten ausgestattet

Spielgeld, EC-Karte, liebevoll gestaltete Produktverpackungen, Angebotsschilder, Einkaufskorb, Obst und Flaschen aus Kunststoff ergänzen das Set. Das Zubehör gibt es passend zu den verschiedenen Ausführungen der roba Verkaufstände.

Im Rahmen der sozialen Interaktion lernen die Nachwuchskaufleute spielerisch, mit Produktarten, Mengen sowie Zahlen umzugehen.

Das Kaufladenzubehör wurde nach der europäischen Sicherheitsnorm für Spielzeug EN 71-1:2014 in Deutschland entwickelt und für Kinder ab 3 Jahren geeignet. Alle verwendeten Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert sowie speichelfest.

Material:
Grundmaterial: Kunststoff
Material 2: Papier/Pappe (kaschiert/bedr.)

Altersbereich:
ab 3 Jahren

Maße und Gewichte:
1,24 kg

EAN: 4005317225401

Das umfangreiche roba Kaufladenzubehör bietet alles, was das Herz Ihres kleinen Kaufladenbesitzers begehrt: Die Kasse mit integriertem Geldkartenscanner, Waage, drehbarem Laufband, Lautsprecher, Rechner sowie Schlüssel für die Geldlade ist originalgetreu mit zahlreichen Leucht-, Klang- und Spieleffekten ausgestattet. Spielgeld, EC-Karte, liebevoll gestaltete Produktverpackungen, Angebotsschilder, Einkaufskorb, Obst und Flaschen aus Kunststoff ergänzen das Set. Das Zubehör gibt es passend zu den verschiedenen Ausführungen der roba Verkaufstände. Im Rahmen der sozialen Interaktion lernen die Nachwuchskaufleute spielerisch, mit Produktarten, Mengen sowie Zahlen umzugehen.