Candyshop white, with grey accents, drawers, side and front counter, incl. Accessories

Candyshop white, with grey accents, drawers, side and front counter, incl. Accessories

92808WE

Regular price €179,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key Facts:

The big roba Candyshop white / grey with loving printing is ideal for roleplaying around shopping and strolling.

The merchant shop includes a large counter with additional filing, 6 small drawers, side counter, many storage compartments, loving and detailed printing.

Whether bakery with café, ice cream parlor or organic shop - the wooden shop offers plenty of room for imagination and creativity. Children learn to playfully deal with product types, quantities as well as numbers.

All materials used for the purchase store are pollutant-tested and certified as well as salivation and skin-friendly. The surfaces are wipeable and easy to clean. Hxbxt: 125 x 107 x 78.5 cm, height front counter: 58 cm.

The roba Candyshop with counter was developed according to the European Safety Standard for Toys EN 71-1: 2014 in Germany and is suitable for children from 3 years.

Material:

Basic material: MDF (painted)

Age range:
from 3 years

Mass and weight:
B x D x H: 107.0 x 78.5 x 125.0 cm
21,00 kg

EAN: 4005317322919

The big roba candyshop painted in white with accents in grey is ideal for role-playing around shopping and strolling. The merchant shop includes a large counter in a child-friendly height (58 cm) with additional storage, a side compartment. The back wall of the selling stand with 6 drawers and shelves offer additional storage space for many shop items. Whether bakery with cafe, ice cream parlor or organic shop - the wooden shop in white offers a lot of space for imagination and creativity. The purchase store produced by Toy Standard EN71-1: 2014 is delivered disassembled. All materials used in the wooden toy are pollutant tested and certified. In addition, they are regularly checked during production. The surfaces are wipeable and easy to clean. The construction dimensions of the sales stand are 120.5 x 107 x 95 cm (HxWxD). As part of the social interaction, the small young people learn to help playfully with the shopping shop with product types, quantities and numbers. This preschool toy is an ideal gift for kids in kindergarten. Accessories are not included. In addition to the stalls of roba, a comprehensive purchase store accessory set (Item No. 9714) is available.

Candyshop weiß, mit grauen Akzente, Schubladen, Seiten- und Fronttheke, inkl. Zubehör

Candyshop weiß, mit grauen Akzente, Schubladen, Seiten- und Fronttheke, inkl. Zubehör

92808WE

Normaler Preis €194,90
/
inkl. MwSt. | DE kostenfreier Versand
Voraus. Liefertermin: 25.11.2021

Key Facts:

Der große roba Kaufladen Candyshop weiß/ grau mit liebevoller Bedruckung ist ideal für Rollenspiele rund ums Einkaufen und Bummeln.

Der Kaufmannsladen beinhaltet eine große Theke mit zusätzlicher Ablage, 6 kleinen Schubladen, Seitentheke, viele Ablagefächer, liebevolle und detailreiche Bedruckung.

Ob Bäckerei mit Café, Eisdiele oder BIO-Laden - der Holzkaufladen bietet viel Raum für Phantasie und Kreativität. Kinder lernen mit dem Kaufladen spielerisch mit Produktarten, Mengen sowie Zahlen umzugehen.

Alle verwendeten Materialien des Kaufladens sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert sowie speichelfest und hautverträglich. Die Oberflächen sind abwischbar und pflegeleicht. HxBxT: 125 x 107 x 78,5 cm, Höhe Fronttheke: 58 cm.

Der roba Kaufladen mit Theke wurde nach der europäischen Sicherheitsnorm für Spielzeug EN 71-1:2014 in Deutschland entwickelt und ist für Kinder ab 3 Jahren geeignet.

Material:

Grundmaterial: MDF (lackiert)

Altersbereich:

ab 3 Jahren

Maße und Gewichte:

B x T x H: 107,0 x 78,5 x 125,0 cm
21,00 kg

EAN:

4005317322919

Produktdetails/ Zusatzinformationen:

Der große roba Kaufladen Candyshop in Weiß lackiert mit Akzenten in Grau ist ideal für Rollenspiele rund ums Einkaufen und Bummeln. Der Kaufmannsladen beinhaltet eine große Theke in kinderfreundlicher Höhe (58 cm) mit zusätzlicher Ablage, ein seitliches Fach. Die Rückwand des Verkaufsstandes mit 6 Schubladen und Regalfächer bieten zusätzlichen Stauraum für viele Kaufladenartikel. Ob Bäckerei mit Café, Eisdiele oder BIO-Laden - der Holzkaufladen in Weiß bietet viel Raum für Fantasie und Kreativität. Der nach Spielzeug Norm EN71-1:2014 produzierte Kaufladen wird zerlegt geliefert. Alle verwendeten Materialien des Holzspielzeuges sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich werden sie regelmäßig während der Herstellung überprüft. Die Oberflächen sind abwischbar und pflegeleicht. Die Aufbaumaße des Verkaufsstands betragen 120,5 x 107 x 95 cm (HxBxT). Im Rahmen der sozialen Interaktion lernen die kleinen Nachwuchskaufleute mit dem Einkaufsladen spielerisch mit Produktarten, Mengen und Zahlen umzugehen. Dieses Vorschulspielzeug ist ein ideales Geschenk für Kinder im Kindergartenalter. Zubehör ist nicht enthalten. Ergänzend zu den Verkaufsständen von roba ist ein umfangreiches Kaufladenzubehör-Set (Art.-Nr. 9714) erhältlich.