Wrap commode 'Pia' with wrapbase , with 2 picture frames, practical division, winding height 94 cm

Wrap commode 'Pia' with wrapbase , with 2 picture frames, practical division, winding height 94 cm

60971

Regular price €424,90 Sale price €389,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 7 - 14 working days

Key Facts:

The modern wrapping combo 'Pia' with a detachable wrap base makes baby care for parents and baby a pleasure with its back-gentle winding height of 94 cm. Dimensions: HxW: 102 x 94 cm, depth with/without winding attachment: 78/41 cm.

The white wrapping drawer with decorative panels in San Remo oak is manufactured in the EU. The special feature of the chest of drawers 'Pia' are 2 picture frames in the door of the chest of drawers. Equipped with her favorite photos, she gives each baby room a personal touch.

Due to the practical classification of the chest of drawers (3 drawers and 1 door with soft close technology) and the high-quality metal handles, all wrapping utensils and baby items are stored within reach.

Growing wrapping combo with a wrap: It serves as an elevated seat for your kindergarten child, so that you can help effortlessly when tightening in a comfortable standing position. Later it can be used as a chest of drawers in the youth room.

Changing combo complies with current safety standards (EN 12221 – 1+2:2008 + A1:2013). All materials are pollutant-tested and from sustainable forestry. With other furniture of the series 'Pia' you can set up a nice children's room.

Material:

Body: Chipboard (melamine besch.)
Fronts: Chipboard (melamine besch.)
Rear panel: HDF
Soils: chipboard (melamine besch.)
Handles: Metal
Winding attachment: chipboard (melamine besch.)
Doors with Softclose: 1
Floors: 1
Drawers with Softclose: 3
Wrap height: 94 cm
Depth m/o Winding base: 78/41 cm

Décor:

Decor: San Remo Oak+White

Dimensions and weights:

W x D x H: 94.0 x 78.0 x 102.0 cm
65.00 kg

Ean:

4005317285986

Product details / Additional information:

The modern wrapping combo 'Pia' with a detachable wrap base makes baby care for parents and baby a pleasure with its back-gentle winding height of 94 cm. Dimensions: HxB: 102 x 94 cm, depth with/without wrapping attachment: 78/41 cm. Decorative elements in 'San Remo Oak' are the special features of the furniture from the roba children's room series 'Pia'. In this children's room, the special décor is combined with technical know-how. Softclose for doors and drawers must not be missing here. A special eye-catcher are the integrated picture frames – equipped with personal photos, each piece of furniture becomes unique. The winding combo 'Pia' is also equipped with a winding base. With the side shelf 'Pia' (item no. 60925) the empty area under the winding base can be optimally used.

Wickelkommode 'Pia' mit Wickelansatz , mit 2 Bilderrahmen, praktische Einteilung, Wickelhöhe 94 cm

Wickelkommode 'Pia' mit Wickelansatz , mit 2 Bilderrahmen, praktische Einteilung, Wickelhöhe 94 cm

60971

Normaler Preis €409,90 Sonderpreis €388,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 5 - 10 Werktage

Die moderne Wickelkommode 'Pia' mit abnehmbarem Wickelansatz macht mit ihrer rückenschonenden Wickelhöhe von 94 cm die Babypflege für Eltern und Baby zum Vergnügen. Aufbaumaße: HxB: 102 x 94 cm, Tiefe mit/ohne Wickelansatz: 78/41 cm.

Die weiße Wickelkommode mit Dekorplatten in San Remo Eiche wird in der EU gefertigt. Die Besonderheit der Kommode 'Pia' sind 2 Bilderrahmen in der Tür der Kommode. Bestückt mit Ihren Lieblingsfotos gibt sie jedem Babyzimmer eine persönliche Note.

Durch die praktische Einteilung der Kommode (3 Schubladen und 1 Tür mit Soft Close Technik) und den hochwertigen Metallgriffen sind alle Wickelutensilien und Babysachen in greifbarer Nähe verstaut. 

Mitwachsende Wickelkommode mit Wickelansatz: Für Ihr Kindergartenkind dient sie als erhöhter Sitzplatz, damit Sie in einer bequemen Stehposition mühelos beim Anziehen helfen können. Später lässt sie sich als Kommode im Jugendzimmer verwenden.

Wickelkommode entspricht aktuellen Sicherheitsstandards (EN 12221 – 1+2:2008 + A1:2013). Alle Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft. Mit weiteren Möbeln der Serie 'Pia' lässt sich ein schönes Kinderzimmer einrichten.

Material:

Korpus: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Fronten: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Rückwand: HDF
Böden: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Griffe: Metall
Wickelansatz: Spanplatte (melaminbesch.)
Türen mit Softclose: 1
Böden: 1
Schubkästen mit Softclose: 3
Wickelhöhe: 94 cm
Tiefe m/o Wickelansatz: 78/41 cm

Dekor:

Dekor: San Remo Eiche+Weiß

Maße und Gewichte:

B x T x H: 94,0 x 78,0 x 102,0 cm
65,00 kg

EAN:

4005317285986

Produktdetails / Zusatzinformationen:

Die moderne Wickelkommode 'Pia' mit abnehmbarem Wickelansatz macht mit ihrer rückenschonenden Wickelhöhe von 94 cm die Babypflege für Eltern und Baby zum Vergnügen. Aufbaumaße: HxB: 102 x 94 cm, Tiefe mit/ohne Wickelansatz: 78/41  cm. Dekorelemente in 'San Remo Eiche' sind die Besonderheiten der Möbel aus der roba Kinderzimmerserie 'Pia'. Bei diesem Kinderzimmer wird das besondere Dekor mit technischem Know-how verbunden. Softclose für Türen und Schubladen dürfen hier nicht fehlen. Ein Besonderer Hingucker sind die integrierten Bilderrahmen – bestückt mit persönlichen Fotos wird jedes Möbelstück zu einem Unikat. Die Wickelkommode 'Pia' ist außerdem mit einem Wickelansatz ausgestattet. Mit dem Seitenregal 'Pia' (Artikelnr. 60925) kann die leere Fläche unter dem Wickelansatz optimal ausgenutzt werden.