Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" Antistress Toy or as Shop and Kitchen Accessories
Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" Antistress Toy or as Shop and Kitchen Accessories
Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" Antistress Toy or as Shop and Kitchen Accessories
Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" Antistress Toy or as Shop and Kitchen Accessories
Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" Antistress Toy or as Shop and Kitchen Accessories
Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" Antistress Toy or as Shop and Kitchen Accessories

Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" Antistress Toy or as Shop and Kitchen Accessories

98146

Regular price €19,90 Sale price €17,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key Facts:

The roba Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" is wonderfully soft and consists of a slice of pizza, a hot dog, crispy fries and a burger. It is the perfect addition to the play kitchen or the shop.

In addition, the roba Squishies Set of 4 is an ideal "take-along toy" because it is virtually indestructible - it can be thrown, squeezed and pressed and even if it falls down, not much can get broken.

After squeezing and squeezing, the squishies slowly return to their original shape - watching them do so can be calming and relaxing.

The roba Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" made of rubber-like material was developed in Germany according to the European safety standard for toys EN 71-1:2014 and is suitable for children from 6 years.

Dimensions and weights:

Length pizza approx. 15 cm, length Hot dog: approx. 14 cm, diameter burger: approx. 9 cm, height fries: approx. 11 cm.

0.20 kg

EAN:

4005317312200

Product Details / Additional Information:

The roba Squishies Set "Fast Food" will probably develop into a favourite dish in the play kitchen in no time. Wonderfully soft and cute to look at, the slice of pizza, the hot dog, the crispy fries and the delicious burger ensure relaxation. The roba Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" is the ideal "take-along toy" because it is virtually indestructible - it can be thrown, squeezed and pressed and even if it falls down, not much can get broken. After squeezing and squeezing, the squishies slowly return to their original shape - watching them do so can be calming and relaxing. Mum and dad will also be delighted with this anti-stress toy. After a stressful day at the office, the two of them are sure to crumple and squeeze for all they're worth. The roba Squishies Set of 4 "Fast Food" made of rubber-like material was developed in Germany according to the European safety standard for toys EN 71-1:2014 and is suitable for children from 6 years. Length pizza: approx. 15 cm, length hot dog: approx. 14 cm, diameter burger: approx. 9 cm, height fries: approx. 11 cm.

Squishies 4er-Set 'Fast Food' Antistress Spielzeug oder als Kaufladen- & Küchenzubehör
Squishies 4er-Set 'Fast Food' Antistress Spielzeug oder als Kaufladen- & Küchenzubehör
Squishies 4er-Set 'Fast Food' Antistress Spielzeug oder als Kaufladen- & Küchenzubehör
Squishies 4er-Set 'Fast Food' Antistress Spielzeug oder als Kaufladen- & Küchenzubehör
Squishies 4er-Set 'Fast Food' Antistress Spielzeug oder als Kaufladen- & Küchenzubehör
Squishies 4er-Set 'Fast Food' Antistress Spielzeug oder als Kaufladen- & Küchenzubehör

Squishies 4er-Set 'Fast Food' Antistress Spielzeug oder als Kaufladen- & Küchenzubehör

98146

Normaler Preis €19,90 Sonderpreis €17,90
/
inkl. MwSt. | DE kostenfreier Versand
Lieferzeit 2 - 4 Werktage

Key Facts:

Das roba Squishies 4er-Set „Fast Food“ ist herrlich weich und besteht aus einem Stück Pizza, einem Hot Dog, knusprigen Pommes und einem Burger. Es ist die perfekte Ergänzung für die Spielküche oder den Kaufladen.

Zudem ist das roba Squishies 4er-Set ein ideales „Mitnehm-Spielzeug“ denn es ist so gut wie unverwüstlich – es darf geworfen, geknautscht und gedrückt werden und selbst wenn es herunterfällt kann nicht viel kaputt gehen.

Nach dem Drücken und Quetschen nehmen die Squishies langsam wieder ihre ursprüngliche Form an – dabei zuzusehen kann sich beruhigend und entspannend auswirken.

Das roba Squishies 4er-Set „Fast Food“ aus gummiähnlichem Material wurde nach der europäischen Sicherheitsnorm für Spielzeug EN 71-1:2014 in Deutschland entwickelt und ist für Kinder ab 6 Jahren geeignet.

Maße und Gewichte:

Länge Pizza ca. 15 cm, Länge Hot Dog: ca. 14 cm, Durchmesser Burger: ca. 9 cm, Höhe Pommes: ca. 11 cm.

0,20 kg

EAN:

4005317312200

Produktdetails/ Zusatzinformation:

Das roba Squishies Set „Fast Food“ entwickelt sich vermutlich innerhalb kürzester Zeit zum Lieblingsgericht in der Spielküche. Herrlich weich und niedlich anzusehen sorgen das Stück Pizza, der Hot Dog, die knusprigen Pommes und der leckere Burger für Entspannung. Das roba Squishies 4er-Set „Fast Food“ ist das ideale „Mitnehm-Spielzeug“, denn es ist so gut wie unverwüstlich – es darf geworfen, geknautscht und gedrückt werden und selbst wenn es herunterfällt kann nicht viel kaputt gehen. Nach dem Drücken und Quetschen nehmen die Squishies langsam wieder ihre ursprüngliche Form an – dabei zuzusehen kann sich beruhigend und entspannend auswirken. Auch Mama und Papa werden von diesem Antistress Spielzeug begeistert sein. Nach einem stressigen Tag im Büro werden die beiden bestimmt auch knautschen und drücken was das Zeug hält. Das roba Squishies 4er-Set „Fast Food“ aus gummiähnlichem Material wurde nach der europäischen Sicherheitsnorm für Spielzeug EN 71-1:2014 in Deutschland entwickelt und ist für Kinder ab 6 Jahren geeignet. Länge Pizza ca. 15 cm, Länge Hot Dog: ca. 14 cm, Durchmesser Burger: ca. 9 cm, Höhe Pommes: ca. 11 cm.