Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)
Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)
Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)
Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)
Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)
Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)
Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)
Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)
Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)
Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)

Multi-storey car park and garage made of wood, with lift and gas station (suitable for Hot Wheels)

98820

Regular price €89,90 Sale price €82,90
/
incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time 3 - 5 working days

Key facts:

The roba multi-storey car park invites all small car fans to play imaginatively. There are many functions on 3 parking levels and a transition level, such as a helicopter landing pad, a lift or a gas station.

The lift, which is easy to operate with a large rotary knob, transports vehicles comfortably and safely to any desired parking level in the parking garage. The movable barrier and a separate gas station make gaming even more realistic.

The wooden car park is made of sturdy solid wood and MDF from sustainable forestry (FSC) and the streets and parking spaces are lovingly printed.

Dimensions of the wooden car park: H x W x D: 37 x 48 x 47 cm, elevator length 9cm. The toy was developed in Germany according to the latest safety standard EN71-1: 2014 and is suitable for children from 18 months.

All materials used have been tested for harmful substances and certified. In addition, the car park bears the EPH quality seal of the Institute for Wood Technology. The varnish used is saliva-proof and skin-friendly.

Material:

Base material: MDF (lacquered)
Material 2: plywood

Age range:

from 18 months

Mass and weight:

W x D x H: 48.0 x 47.0 x 37.0 cm
4.63 kg

EAN:

4005317276137

Product details / additional information:

The roba multi-storey car park invites all small car fans to play imaginatively. On 3 parking levels, 1 transition level, connected with 3 removable ramps, helicopter landing pad, lift function, movable barrier, separate gas pump with filler neck and with 2 cars supplied, you can drive, park and refuel from all sides. The lift, which is easy to operate with a large rotary knob, transports vehicles comfortably and safely to any desired parking level in the parking garage. The movable barrier and a separate gas station make the fun of the game even more realistic. The wooden car park is made of sturdy solid wood and MDF from sustainable forestry (FSC) and the streets and parking spaces are lovingly printed. It can be played with cars of all brands up to a scale of 1:87 (Siku, Hot Wheels, Matchbox, ...) as well as fire trucks, ambulances and helicopters. Dimensions of the wooden parking garage: H x W x D: 37 x 48 x 47 cm, elevator length 9cm. The toy was developed in Germany in accordance with the latest safety standard EN71-1: 2014 and is suitable for children from 18 months. All materials used have been tested for harmful substances and certified. In addition, the car park bears the EPH quality seal of the Institute for Wood Technology. The varnish used is saliva-proof and skin-friendly. All surfaces of the wooden garage can be wiped clean and are easy to care for. The wooden play world 'Parkhaus' is the ideal gift for Christmas or a birthday.

roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)
roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)
roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)
roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)
roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)
roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)
roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)
roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)
roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)
roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)

roba Parkhaus, Parkgarage aus Holz mit Lift & Tankstelle (für Hot Wheels geeignet)

98820

Normaler Preis €84,90 Sonderpreis €80,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das roba Parkhaus lädt alle kleinen Autofans zum ideenreichen Spielen ein. Auf 3 Parkebenen und einer Übergangsebene finden sich viele Funktionen wie z.B ein Hubschrauberlandeplatz, ein Lift oder eine Tankstelle.

Der mit großem Drehknauf leicht zu bedienende Lift befördert Fahrzeuge bequem und sicher auf jede gewünschte Parkebene der Parkgarage. Die bewegliche Schranke und eine separate Tankstelle machen das Spielvergnügen noch realistischer.

Das Holz-Parkhaus ist aus robustem Massivholz und MDF aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft gefertigt (FSC) und liebevoll mit Straßen und Parkplätzen bedruckt.

Maße des Holzparkhauses: H x B x T: 37 x 48 x 47 cm, Liftlänge 9cm. Das Spielzeug wurde nach der aktuellsten Sicherheitsnorm EN71-1:2014 in Deutschland entwickelt und ist für Kinder ab 18 Monaten geeignet.

Alle verwendeten Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich trägt das Parkhaus das EPH Qualitätssiegel des Instituts für Holztechnologie. Der verwendete Lack ist speichelfest und hautverträglich.

Material:
Grundmaterial: MDF (lackiert)
Material 2: Schichtholz

Altersbereich:
ab 18 Monate

Maße und Gewichte:
B x T x H: 48,0 x 47,0 x 37,0 cm
4,63 kg

EAN: 4005317276137

Das roba Parkhaus lädt alle kleinen Autofans zum ideenreichen Spielen ein. Auf 3 Parkebenen, 1 Übergangsebene, verbunden mit 3 abnehmbaren Rampen, Hubschrauberlandeplatz, Liftfunktion, bewegliche Schranke, separater Zapfsäule mit Tankstutzen und mit 2 mitgelieferten Autos kann von allen Seiten eifrig gefahren, geparkt und getankt werden. Der mit großem Drehknauf leicht zu bedienende Lift befördert Fahrzeuge bequem und sicher auf jede gewünschte Parkebene der Parkgarage. Die bewegliche Schranke und eine separate Tankstelle machen das Spielvergnügen dann noch realistischer. Das Holz-Parkhaus ist aus robustem Massivholz und MDF aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft gefertigt (FSC) und liebevoll mit Straßen und Parkplätzen bedruckt. Es kann mit Autos aller Marken bis zu einem Maßstab von 1:87 (Siku, Hot Wheels, Matchbox, ...) sowie Feuerwehrwagen, Krankenwagen und Hubschraubern bespielt werden. Maße des Holzparkhauses: H x B x T: 37 x 48 x 47 cm, Liftlänge 9cm. Das Spielzeug wurde nach der aktuellsten Sicherheitsnorm EN71-1:2014 in Deutschland entwickelt und ist für Kinder ab 18 Monaten geeignet. Alle verwendeten Materialien sind schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert. Zusätzlich trägt das Parkhaus das EPH Qualitätssiegel des Instituts für Holztechnologie. Der verwendete Lack ist speichelfest und hautverträglich. Alle Oberflächen der Holz-Garage sind abwischbar und pflegeleicht. Die Holz-Spielwelt 'Parkhaus' ideales Geschenk zu Weihnachten oder zum Geburtstag.